Order Printer Pro

Order Printer Pro | Reviews

by FORSBERG+two ApS

Order Printer for PDF invoices, receipts, packing slips & more

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 593 reviews

ayuro

Amazing support for a very helpful software tool. Diego always went above and beyond to fully satisfy me as a customer.

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

That's so good to hear. I'll pass on your kind words to Diego. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

SVP Sports

The app completely customizable and great. We use it for our picker/receipt/invoice printouts. The team is on a different level of support. They are so responsive, and helpful and they actually know stuff and can fix it for you asap. I would highly recommend these guys.

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words. Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

WE4BABY DISTRIBUTION

This is the best app that I've used so far for invoice printing purposes, it is fully customizable and very easy to use unless you need to change some specific name/words on the invoice, and even if you do, the support team is responding very very fast, they replied my message within an hour.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad our support team could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Orientkiste

Great App. I love that it´s for free in the initial phase when starting the business. Up to 50 orders a month they don´t charge anything.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

La Quincaillerie moderne

Très bonne app pratique, bien pensée. Service technique rapide, pro, sympa. On recommande sans hésiter !

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Merci! That's great to hear. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Allstate Healthcare Pty Ltd

Thanks Bjorn - really enjoying this - has simplified the print invoice process, still need to work on how to attach the PDF to an order confirmation.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I hope the article our support team sent you was helpful. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Pop's Drapery Rod Shop LLC

The support team has been super responsive in determining and correcting my issues. They provide good examples and seek to understand the issue and provide prompt solutions.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

We're happy to hear our Support Heroes were able to help you out. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Crumpler CH

Wonderful app - Quick to understand, easy to use, does what it promises and it is really worth the small money. On top, the team did a small customization for us. brilliant!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

What a fantastic review to start the weekend. Thank you!

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Bijuteria Sorelly

The app does what is says and their support is fast and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thank you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Nesk

We use this App to send automated Invoices to our customers it’s perfect for this. Very easy setup. We love it!

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Thank you :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 59 60
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 59 60