Reviews (1,953)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its advanced SMS marketing tools, including automation and drip campaigns. It's praised for boosting conversion rates and revenue, and for its ethical practices in text messaging. The customer service is highly responsive, with representatives Taylor and Meg receiving special mention. Regular updates and a clear pricing model are also appreciated. It's recommended for businesses seeking to improve customer engagement via SMS.

July 27, 2020

I needed an app that could handle my need for SMS abandoned cart messages (since they are much more efficient than emails) and this app certainly did the trick. The fact that they can send the customer a picture in the text of the exact item they had in their cart is pretty mind-blowing too!

5/5

Adrenaline Offroad Outfitters
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
November 29, 2021

What I love about apps is the chat feature. You can chat with customer service in literally 1 minute, super helpful! Michael is a REAL one

Stay Golden
United States
41 minutes using the app
July 23, 2020

This app is one of the easiest to use for SMS, the pop ups are pretty good and easy to set up. also A++++ customer service! Definitely recommend this for your shopify store.

Beach Babe Swimwear
United States
38 minutes using the app
March 23, 2022

Amazing app helped me to create SMS marketing for my new online clothing store! great customer service!

societycanttrapme
United States
35 minutes using the app
May 19, 2021

Porshai was super helpful and great customer service! I will continue using these services from her excellent service

Torch Eyewear
United States
30 minutes using the app
June 16, 2021

So far so good! Had an initial question for Customer Service and it well well. Look forward to using the app!

Meals Utah
United States
28 minutes using the app
August 23, 2020

Just signed up today and customer service has already been extremely helpful! I’m switching over from Slicktext because I immediately learned how much better PostScripts is in comparison.

The East Wing
United States
26 minutes using the app
June 29, 2020

I highly recommend this app and their services. I just experienced possibly the best customer service from Zev. I am so impressed! They have a customer for life.

cwpapparel.com
United States
23 minutes using the app
October 2, 2018

"Great support during setup and on-boarding. Really easy to use dashboard as well. Definitely recommended.”

First To Knock
United States
7 minutes using the app
July 3, 2019

Amazing tool for SMS. Very pleased with them so far. :)

Check out my store: theflourishingstone.com

The Divine Bazaar
United States
3 minutes using the app