Printful: Print on Demand

Printful: Print on Demand

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
4279 reviews
4279 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
4279 reviews
January 2, 2023

E a primeira vez que estou a publicar um produto da Printful na loja Shopify mas até agora esta uma maravilha! Amei! Espero poder fazer uma parceria com voçes xD

SpaceOnDream
Luxembourg
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 2, 2023

It is a wonderful experience to be able to design with ease. Grateful for the opportunity to finally create as I want without the hassle. Deme

Raw Roots
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 1, 2023

So easy to integrate into my Shopify store, absolutely seamless and easy. Thank you for making it easy and seamless. Keep up the good work.

Castello Di Bella
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 1, 2023

Great ease of use and product quality...love it!!!
Great ease of use and product quality...love it!!!

Cyber Munday
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
December 31, 2022

It's good however there are a few things that I would change to make it a bit more user friendly such as allowing different similar products be combined as varients of one another. Also taking a design you used on one item and being able to retreive it with ease to use on other similar produucts while still being able to edit it.

Other than that I think that it is amazing and basically life saving. I would be so lost with out this app.

Bubbly Bunny Gaming Cafe
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Printful replied January 1, 2023

Hi!

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Please note that there is a workaround for adding products under one listing. You would need to create such a product in Shopify and then manually sync the variants in Printful. For more information, please reach out to our team at support@printful.com

- Renate

December 31, 2022

good for One of the key benefits of blogging for businesses is that blogging is proven to help companies get more leads, and more leads usually means more sales. Blogging is part of content marketing and inbound marketing, which both use content to help potential customers find your business. When you blog, and use SEO to help your content show up in search results, more people find your website. Once they’re there, you can attract and retain them with even more

GilliganGangStore
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 31, 2022

Printful has been a great partner for my clothing line. They fulfill orders quickly, with high quality products that come from regional printing facilities for the fastest possible delivery to my customers. The design tool is sleek and very user friendly, the addition of the 3D mock up is just another way the people at Printful help people like me succeed, I would recommend Printful to anyone considering starting an ecommerce site.

BLP Apparel Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 31, 2022

So far printful has been very helpful, the intergrations are very good. I have not yet gotten a sale from printful but so far it has worked well.

Aura
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
December 30, 2022

Printful is an awesome platform with great products that I would recommend anyone, just try and see for yourselves!

Verticalperformancegymandtraining
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 30, 2022

Printful is an awesome platform with great products that I would recommend anyone, just try and see for yourselves!

Verticalperformancegymandtraining
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month