Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consistent quality, flexibility, and attention to detail. It allows for easy design uploads, product customization, and seamless Shopify integration. Unique features include sleeve prints, private label branding, and branded packaging. Merchants find the platform user-friendly, with efficient fulfillment, shipping services, and responsive customer service. The product quality is consistently high, with vibrant, sharp printing on quality materials. Pricing is automatically configured in Shopify, simplifying management. The design tools are easy to use and include a video management feature for product promotion.

January 30, 2024

You can add items from Printful directy into your collections in Shopify, very smooth.

Orthodox Apparel
Norway
7 days using the app
November 21, 2023

Printful has been everything I could ask for. So many products. Easy integration with Shopify and Etsy. Thanks Printful.

BootOfArt
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 29, 2023

Probably the best POD company you can use, higher prices than some but overall, the options, such as mockups and personalization, outweigh the higher prices.

911 Duty Gear Canada
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
December 7, 2023

Works like a dream. Have had no issues getting my designs from out of Printiful and onto Shopify.

The Geek Trading Co.
Australia
27 days using the app
November 6, 2023

I really do love their products and it's really easy to create and manage everything now just to create the right items

Moon Spark Witchery
United States
3 months using the app
November 11, 2023

Has lot's of problems. Mockup Images sometimes are blurry even with good DPI. Logo In mockup look's in different size compered to template, sometimes even in slightly different location. Sometimes pages load infinity time when waiting for upload and u must restart page and start from beggining. Some products even dont have a mockup view and u can't tell how final product look's till you push it to the store. Its hard to work with printful templates. There is no mirror copy, and most of the products dont have grid view, and if is than it is far from good. Its impossible to make identical shoes without mirror view. There is lot's to update and fix so user can make their own design without stress.

Dark Philosophy
Latvia
3 months using the app
Printful replied November 13, 2023

Hi there!
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Mockup images are meant to help your customers visualize the product, however, they are computer-generated images and are not 100% accurate. We also take into consideration that higher-quality mockups are much heavier and load longer which might affect your store. This is also the reason why some products like all-over print and sublimation products don't have mockup previews. However, if you create a template first, you can download all mockups to take a closer look before submitting the product to store.
Grid view is available for products with specific print area while sublimation and all-over print products don't have such restrictions. While we don't have a specific mirror feature, in the transform option you can choose to flip the image horizontally and you can also use the reflect option in the pattern tool.
However, please know that we are constantly working on improvements and we aim to make store management and product adding as easy as possible. We sincerely appreciate your patience!

October 22, 2023

I have been using Printful's print-on-demand services for my online business, and my experience has been outstanding. The process of setting up my store and integrating it with Printful was smooth and straightforward. The product catalog is extensive, offering a wide range of customizable items to suit different niches. The print quality is exceptional, with accurate colors and crisp designs. The fulfillment process is efficient, with orders being processed and shipped in a timely manner. Printful's integration with various e-commerce platforms makes managing orders and inventory a breeze. I have also been impressed with their customer support, as they have been prompt and helpful in addressing any concerns I've had. Overall, my experience with Printful's print-on-demand services has been excellent, and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and high-quality printing partner.

Pauliah's Custom Tee$
United States
4 months using the app
January 19, 2024

still no sale but easy to use. i keep my faith that i will sell one day because of this easy link between Printful and shopify

DropWiz
Canada
17 days using the app
January 21, 2024

amazing serves have great experience with this

Afridi pro
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
January 8, 2024

Simple, intuitive and easy to learn

Styled Print
Morocco
29 days using the app