Printify: Print on Demand

Create and Sell Custom Products, We Handle the Rest.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 1373 reviews

Underestimated

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I love the app and the team behind it. Very helpful, quality products, a very organized, and well oiled machine if I do say so myself.

Developer reply

July 9, 2022

Thank you for your great feedback!
We are glad to hear that you love our platform. Wishing you all the success!

Rozyroll

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

What a wonderful platform. The right place to be. You will always get the support you need anytime,anyday.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

We appreciate the fantastic review! Happy to have you on board and our team is ready to help you along the way. :)

exfckboy

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 days

Ollie Mackay was a great help to my questions and provided quick and easy steps to fix my issues. Thanks.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our Merchant support team was able to help with your store setup. Know that in case you might need some additional assistance - our team is available 24/7 and will be more than happy to help!

DastardlyApparel

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Amazing company to work with, the center of my entire business. Works with me through any problems. Wouldn't be able to do this without them.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Thank you for the kind review! It's great to hear that we can empower your brand to achieve new heights! Best of luck to you and your business. :)

Put On The Day

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

I've used Printify since early 2020. They have a huge selection of products, and their support staff are very helpful when an issue does, on occasion, come up.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that you're a long time user and have been delighted with the service that our product and support teams offer. Wishing you all the best!

K-Minded

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great user interface. Once you reach a certain level of sales, you get contacted by a merchant Success Manager who helps and provides you very valuable data.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thanks for the glowing review - we're happy to hear that you're finding our platform and services useful to you! :)

Bikini Body Wow

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Incredible app and amazing support. Best POD app to use for sure. There are so many merchants to choose from and they have a system which I really like. Give them a try!

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thank you for the review, it is much appreciated! We take pride in providing the best experience for our merchants and your kind words mean a lot to us - thanks for being with us!

thebudmanstore.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 days

Everything worked exactly as it was supposed to. I was incredibly happy with everything. Thank you and all the team at Shopify. You all did an excellent job. Looking forward to working with all of you in the future.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

We appreciate your review:) We are happy to hear that you like our services and we hope to have a long-term collaboration further on.

By Firdous®

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Printify is like a second work force but super charged and ready to help - the app and the customer service is constantly updating and improving - great customer support team, always to hand, to help you no matter what the issue. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Great to hear that you are enjoying our app, thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that our support team has been helpful to you. Wishing you the best of luck with sales! :)

Fire In The Desert

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Printify... Is the #1 Print on Demand Website... Why you ask? #1 they have support that is very helpful, available on demand during business hours and they provide email backup of all Chat and Support via email interactions. #2 Support personnel are easy to work with, have solutions that make a difference the projects I'm working on. #3 Choose a Sample so you can see 'hands on' if there are any challenges with the design. Support will assist you in resolving any corrections. #4 I learned first hand that design elements, the variety of tools, colors, fonts, images and more may need subtle changes to translate to the finished product I wanted. #5 Kindness always works better in resolving challenges. Cheers!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you for your fantastic feedback!
We always love to see how much our merchants cherish our service, and your review makes us believe that we are on the right track. Thank you again, and our live chat is available 24/7 if you ever need us. All the best!