Printify: Print on Demand

Printify: Print on Demand

by Printify

Create and Sell Products, We Handle the Rest.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 1252 reviews

expressyourselfteesandthings

The tech support is great! The ease of finding the products you want to offer is by par one of the easier POD apps. With the amount of products on offer you can't go wrong with them

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you for the kind words! :) We're happy to hear that you're finding our tech support and product selection suitable for your needs. We wish you the best of luck with your sales!

Big Hit club

This app is amazing. It’s better if you click Open Full App. The network of providers is awesome. We have ordered several items and they ship quickly and the quality is amazing!

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Thank you very much for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that you're pleased with our production time and product quality.
Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team in case you need any help! :)

Fish Care Australia

Very easy to install, easy to use and provides great 3d mockups of what the product looks like. overall I am happy so far.

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad to hear you are finding our app easy to use, and we wish you the best of luck with sales!

Teejo Store

Printify's on demand system works great and so does there customer service. I really like their range of product options too!

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Your kind words are much appreciated. We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with our product selection and merchant support.
Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you need any additional help!

Its A Masterpiece

The Printify app so much easier to use than the last two app's I installed on shopify from other companies. I enjoy the video compass training to help me along the way and the customer service help.

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thanks for the glowing review! We're happy to hear that you're finding our platform easy to use - best of luck with your sales! :)

Pinoy-Kano Store

I really like Printify because of their massive catalogue AND awesome printing capabilities. I love that I can choose the print provider that I want. Shout out to Monster Digital for their superb printing and really fast shipping. I've compared it to CustomCat and Gelato, the print quality is not even close! Love Printify's customer service too!

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you're enjoying our product selection and the print quality. Best of luck with your sales and if you have any questions, our support team is always there to help! :)

The Freebird Life ~ Stay Home Or Be Free

I recommend Printify for 3 reasons: 1 great quality tees, 2 very great print 3 fast shipping. I ordered a sample from three print-on-demand sites. Printful took 10 working days to deliver, Spreadshirt took 8 days, and Printify took 3 days to print and deliver my bella+Canvas t-shirt

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated! :)

EternalArtSupply

Wow this has been the BEST customer service experience I have ever received. I had soo many questions and issues to resolve when just learning how to become a seller and sue their platform, and they always got back to me quickly with expert advice. I am honestly impressed at how good their customer service via text chat is. Any issue you have be sure that they will help you resolve it quick.

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! :)

MUSICA U

Outstanding customer service! Prompt, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I am a very satisfied customer.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

We're happy to hear that - thank you very much for your feedback! :)

Become Transformed

I Love my experience using POD. The application is easy to follow and well created. The network is great.

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thank you for the review, we're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app!