Hulk Product Options

Custom Options | Product Customizer

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $8.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1331 - 1340 of 1383 reviews

Nothingbutstring

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Great app, and I love how it looks on my site. I can't believe they provide such a wonderful service for free. I'm looking forward to getting some of their other apps. They are more than willing to do the install for you if you need help, just be prepared to have it take a few days. They are super busy, but they will get to you and it is worth the wait.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Peachy Brass

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

Loved the service that Hulk App provided to our company. They were open to my questions and didn't hesitate with helping us.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Scentmatchers

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

I honestly can't believe they provide this level of service on a free app. Thank you to the Hulk team! It's also the only app that allows me to upload my options list via .csv which is important to me with 1500 options that occasionally change and need to be in alphabetical order.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Unique Candle Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

I am not a coder and tried walking through the installation steps but only got it working partially. Reached out to their support, not knowing what to expect for a free app, but they didn't just give me a couple words of advice, they actually fixed all the coding themselves and had it up and running quickly.

Impressive service and functionality for a paid app, much less a free app.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Ceized

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Great service, helped me with everything that I needed!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate it.

Halalify

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Good app and great service Recommend

Developer reply

March 11, 2019

Thank you:)

Diymoon

Location China
Time spent using app 25 days

excellently & fast service, thank you very much!

Strongly recommend!!!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate it.

The La Garden

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

I had an amazing experience with customer service, the perfect app for anyone who is not code savvy. It has a seamless integration to your existing theme as well.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Saman Fashion

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 1 month

HulkApps helped me with the installation at my Shopify´s Icon themed store. After that, I was able to include in minutes an important Retail / Wholesale option to my products.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

hank you so much for your response. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Lisse Robes

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 26 days

Excellent support team! I had a problem in installing the app but they responded quickly and fixed it fast. This free app is a great help to small online businesses like mine!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.