Hulk Product Options

Hulk Product Options

From $8.90/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1474 reviews
1474 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
1474 reviews
June 4, 2018

Excellent support team! I had a problem in installing the app but they responded quickly and fixed it fast. This free app is a great help to small online businesses like mine!

Lisse Robes
Philippines
Time spent using app: 26 days
HulkApps.com replied March 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

June 4, 2018

Not sure how is this App is free. It is an amazing App and support is top notch. Thanks, guys.

Sit Healthier
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
HulkApps.com replied March 8, 2019

Thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate it.

June 1, 2018

This app is up to par with the paid versions and WAY better than the other popular options app.

The installation isn't the easiest (for my theme, I assume its easier with more "standard" themes) but the customer service is spot on and helped me out. I was fully functioning in no time!

One thing I wish it did was inventory control. Say I had an option on a product but that options could also be bought as a stand-alone item from its own product page. When someone adds the option to the aforementioned product I wish it would update the inventory count on the options own product page.

Wild Child Bikes
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 1, 2018

It's easy to use and works great on my site. I was using Infinite Options, but to add price increases w/an option in their app you have to associate a product with the price you wanted to add. Not only, was that more time consuming, but it didn't make sense when I wanted to give discounts when items were bundled together. The Hulk Product Options app gives me more flexibility and options (literally) of ways to add options to my store. I'll use it on all my sites in the future.

Kind Garden Supply
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
HulkApps.com replied March 8, 2019

hank you so much for your response. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Edited January 26, 2019

All works perfectly. Switched from a paid alternative to this one and was up and running in no time. I had a slight issue with the image uploader option and it not updating the price of extra options added, but I contacted them and they fixed it within a week.

I would like to see character limits implemented into it though

Kryptondesigns
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
HulkApps.com replied March 11, 2019

Thank you for your suggestion. Guess what? It has been implemented!! Please check it out, along with some other cool features in our app,

May 28, 2018

I have 3 stores and their customer support helped my install on them all. This thing works perfectly.

Winecoolersusa
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
HulkApps.com replied March 8, 2019

Thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate it.

May 28, 2018

Perfect app. Their team was able to make it work with my theme. Highly recommended.

Homesafesusa
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
HulkApps.com replied March 8, 2019

hank you so much for your response. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

May 26, 2018

very good and friendly help from support team . i highly recommend this apps from hulk apps I'm very happy . thank you for the team.

Rines And Wheels
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
HulkApps.com replied March 8, 2019

Thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate it.

May 21, 2018

Easily the best product options app available. Superb customer service as well.

Dynamic Motion Usa
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
HulkApps.com replied March 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

May 21, 2018

Fantastic customer services, they helped me with everything and i would definitely recommend to everyone. I will be using this company again, thank you :)

Bifold Box
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
HulkApps.com replied March 8, 2019

Thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate it.