Hulk Product Options

Custom Options | Product Customizer

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 1258 reviews

Pastos Co

This is a tool that unlocks so much flexibility with product options. The support team have always fixed any issues I've faced too!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

We are glad our app fits all of your needs! Our brand is built upon our customer's feedback so please accept our sincere gratitude. The Experience team is always at your disposal, and they are more than capable to help you with any issues you face! Please tell us how can we turn this 4 stars into 5!

gordoandco

I didn't actually use the app as a developer built something specially for our webstie. But I contacted the support and they were great! Very helpful and quick

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your valuable review. Our Experience team will be thrilled to read your feedback.

Optimal Living Direct

This app is really great and highly configurable! You get so much value for the price and very helpful and friendly customer service! I've had so much fun playing with the options.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

We are happy you are having fun with our app.
Your feedback is highly appreciated!
If you need any help with the app our Experience is standing by!

ANY CAR SEAT COVERS FOR CARS, TRUCKS, VANS & SUV’S

DO NOT INSTALL - Read my review first. From my Personal Experience After I would not recommend this app. After I uninstalled the app, they continued to bill me.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

First and foremost, I would like to genuinely apologize that our service has not been satisfactory to you.

Here at HulkApps, we appreciate all customer feedback as it enables us to continually improve the level of service that we provide to our customers

If there is anything we can do to make your experience with HulkApps better please let us know.

Cost Plus Liquors Florida

This app was really helpful for our personalization requirement. Awesome support from the app team. Overall great!

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Hi there, we truly appreciate your review, and we're so grateful for the trust you've placed in us. We sincerely hope you are satisfied with our app.

KEI

This app wasn't working well for my site when I first installed the app. Reached out to their support chat and Khushbu from Hulkapp was very patient and efficient in handling the problem. The problem was solved in no time, thanks so much!

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Hi there, we truly appreciate your review, and we're so grateful for the trust you've placed in us. We sincerely hope you are satisfied with our app.

Golden Rules Candle Co.

I reached out to Hulk Chat Support (specifically Sanjay) because I completely messed up my installation of the app. Sanjay was very knowledgeable and very patient with me. He got me squared away and even helped me add my first set of product options. Thanks Sanjay - you were a lifesaver!

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

EUNORAU ELECTRIC BIKES

Really good!Customer support helped me solve many problems. Met my requirementsThere are even a lot of code problems, which is great!

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

Opulent Exchange

Manoj helped me solve my issue quickly and effectively. This is an awesome service and a priceless tool!

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Have a beautiful day!

Engineer Seal Stamps

Very quick at support and response for app issues. So far this app has been very functional for us, and has helped a very smooth customer shopping experience.

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.