Infinite Product Options

Infinite Product Options

by HulkApps.com

Unlimited Custom Options for Products with Infinite Variants

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 548 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 548 reviews

Little Cream Van

This is a great, easy to use, flexible app and the support team are brilliant. Quick resolutions and then an explanation of how they fixed it so you can replicate the resolution.

Developer reply

December 29, 2019

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community. Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Lady Luna Cloth

This app has helped us do exactly what we need for our webstore. When we had an issue the support was able to completely fix our problem in under an hour! We are very impressed.

Developer reply

December 27, 2019

Thank you for letting us know about your concerns. We're glad we were able to resolve it promptly and accurately.

Please feel free to reach out to support@hulkcode.com if you ever need any help. We look forward to seeing your continued success!

NABOkobo

Hello. Thank you for having good free alternative to paid plan. I am enjoing this feature, because I am a newbei. Thank you.

Developer reply

December 27, 2019

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to Hulk apps! The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. We really appreciate it and are so glad to hear you're loving Free version of the app. Do give the Pro version a try sometime in the future; you won't regret it!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Sports Classic Store

Hulk apps is simply great. The customer support is top notch, whatever the problem is they solve the issue really fast and smooth . I love the app and customer support.

Developer reply

December 27, 2019

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to Hulk apps! We're glad our team was able to help you out with getting Product Options app installed and setup properly so that it wasn't interfering with your theme code. :-)

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Product Options App, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

GET SET GEAR

great product and customer service, even though in just on the free tier. will definitely go with them when time comes for me to upgrade.

Developer reply

December 25, 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your increase in AOV while using our Product Options app!

Belles & Bells

App works perfectly and the support is excellent! The team helped me customize everything so it is seamless with the rest of the website. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

BoomPup

One of the best customer service I've ever got. Good communication and help with everything. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Thank you for your amazing words! Our team will be really happy to read this message!

Please reach out if you need any other assistance! :)

Tailorsuit Company

I love the support provided by the developers. They offer a solution to everything and are always ready to help.

Até Colas o Pistão

Great app, in the end it couldn't fit my exact needs but the Team was amazingly responsive and supportive throughout the whole way - from installation to removal!

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry our app couldn't fit to our needs, but are glad that our customer service team was able to install and remove the app codes for you!

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

ADM Bathroom Design

I used this app to help me generate over 200k in revenue from product options within a year and the best part is that it was free! Definitely considering upgrading.

Developer reply

December 20, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate your support :) This app is a must-have in all e-commerce stores and we're glad you've been achieving your revenue goals utilizing the features in this app.

We encourage you to upgrade our app to unlock some seriously amazing features in this app. We are also going to organize Ajax cart functionality very son for our merchants, and many more things that our app will be able to support next year.

We can't wait to share them with you guys!

If you need any help in setting up your store after subscribing to our Pro-version, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Our team will be glad to assist you! Cheers!