Hulk Product Options , 1,715 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its high customizability and user-friendly interface, which enhances the shopping experience by enabling personalized product selections. It's particularly beneficial for businesses using product options, transforming their made-to-order process and boosting sales through upsells. The support team is frequently praised for their prompt and effective assistance. The app is recommended for its versatility, ease of use, and cost-effectiveness.

December 4, 2023

Great service and help from Adna

Sparkle Society
United States
Over 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 6, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service and especially with Adna! Your commendation truly means a lot to us.

However, we have noticed a 4-star rating and we want to make sure that you're completely satisfied with our service. If there's anything specific you think we could improve on, we'd really appreciate your further feedback. Remember, we're always here to help.

Thank you again for taking the time to review our app. Your feedback goes a long way in helping us serve you better.

Best wishes,

The HulkApps Team

January 20, 2024

I arranged everything on the first day with the help of a great team! You are great and so is the program. Worth it all!

C&U, PARFUMI
Slovenia
About 8 hours using the app
October 30, 2023

This app has quite flexible options and the support is always quick to respond and resolve issues. Thanks!

TeamPlay
Norway
2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're overjoyed to hear about your positive experience with our app and support team. At HulkApps, we strive to offer flexible solutions and efficient support to help simplify your business processes, and it's fantastic to hear that you are satisfied with our services.

Your encouraging remarks truly lighten up our day! Be assured, we're always available and ready to jump in if you need any further assistance.

Thank you for taking the time to review us and for awarding us a perfect star-rating. Your support and feedback keep us motivated to continuously put our best foot forward!

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

November 2, 2023

Thanks for the kind support from the service team. This app properly fulfills our requests and reaches our expectations! We would highly recommend this app.

ElementiCurtains
Taiwan
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're absolutely delighted to hear that our Hulk Product Options app has successfully met your needs! Thanks for your warm words about our support team. Knowing our work is being recognized and valued means a lot to us. We're thankful for your recommendation and are pleased that you had a positive experience.

Keeping our customers happy is our top priority, and your feedback is critical in helping us understand what we're doing right. Thanks again, your feedback means the world to us.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

January 3, 2024

Rrached out for help getting the app activated and Nisha took care of it in minutes. Loved the speed and the fact that it WORKS. 5 stars!

Kingdom Airbrush
United States
About 2 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 4, 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our support team, and particularly with Nisha. We always aim to provide efficient and effective help, so it's great to see that reflected in your feedback. It's good to know the app is working well for you and the activation process was handled swiftly. Thanks for taking the time to review us and giving us 5 stars!

Should you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to help you anytime.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

October 11, 2023

So far so good! I needed a little help from Hulk just with a way the app was interacting with my shopify theme. Amit was super fast and responsive and fixed it to exactly what I need.

Pressland General
Canada
3 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're having a great experience with our Product Options app. It's wonderful to know that Amit was able to assist you promptly and resolve your issue effectively. Quick and efficient support is something we work hard on, so your feedback means a lot. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need further assistance. We're more than happy to help! Once again, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We truly appreciate it.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

December 1, 2023

This app did exactly what I needed it to, which was to add a personalization option for a few items on my online store! Two people helped me from the customer service chat, Smiljan and Mehmed, and both were very helpful and quick responders!

Seaside Shoes & Swim
United States
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our app was exactly what you needed for personalization in your online store. And we're even happier that Smiljan and Mehmed could assist and provide quick responses, as we aim to achieve complete customer satisfaction.

Please continue to reach out with any questions or concerns you may have. Your feedback help us continue to provide the best possible service.

Thank you again for your kind words and your 5-star rating!

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

December 2, 2023

Great support from Harris

Heartland Bespoke Gifts
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our support team, particularly with Harris. Your kind words made our day! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your praises. We’re also here to assist you further if you need any more help or if there's anything else you’d like to share with us.

Your feedback keeps us going and inspires us to deliver our best!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

October 22, 2023

Super service fra support som fikset et problem på 2 min.

Artkrystall
Norway
Over 4 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

Hej, tak for din fantastiske anmeldelse og for de 5 stjerner! Vi er glade for at høre, at du havde en positiv oplevelse med vores support team. Hastighed og effektivitet er nogle af vores topprioriteter, og vi er glade for at vi kunne løse dit problem så hurtigt. Vi værdsætter meget din feedback, da den hjælper os med at forblive fokuserede på levering af de bedste løsninger for vores kunder. Hvis du har yderligere spørgsmål eller brug for hjælp i fremtiden, er vi her for at hjælpe.

Med venlig hilsen,
HulkApps-teamet

September 22, 2023

We found that this app was not functioning so we asked the developer for help, and they quickly identified the cause of another conflicting app and fixed the shopify theme as well.

We’re satisfied not only with the function of the app itself but also with the accurate and swift response from the support team. Thank you very much.

北欧家具 北欧インテリア通販サイト greeniche (グリニッチ)
Japan
Almost 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our Hulk Product Options app and our support team, thank you for sharing! It's encouraging to know that you're satisfied with both our app's capabilities and the assistance provided by our team. We're here to solve any conflicts or challenges you may face, and we're always ready to ensure our apps run smoothly on your Shopify store. Remember, your feedback always matters to us and helps us improve. Should you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team