Reviews (2,547)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to manage numerous products and variants, with time-saving features like automatic option sets application and bulk updates. The customer support is often praised for their quick responses and problem-solving abilities, including custom coding. The app's seamless store integration, handling of complex product options, and simplified setup due to recent upgrades are also valued. Unique features such as swatch options and engraving handling are highlighted.

January 7, 2016

FAST support and great features. I cant wait to apply it to my store.

thank you

Ted

Efsterling
United States
1 day using the app
April 15, 2019

I have only just started using Shopify, let alone getting apps but this app helps me to do what I need to. I had a TON of questions (that I knew were dumb) in the beginning and I chatted with Aman and he was way beyond helpful and SO kind. Thank you Aman! You made this process so much easier for me!

Little Miss Boutique Co.
United States
1 day using the app
Shop Circle replied April 18, 2019

Thank you for the review. A new app can be daunting, so don't be afraid to ask all of the questions you need to. :-) We're more than happy to help walk you through the features and setup!

By the way, your bows are so pretty! Love the Easter-themed ones.

April 22, 2016

MC Rocks! super fast responses. Amazing support

Momandpopcorn
United States
About 24 hours using the app
January 17, 2023

Excellent service... Thank you so much...
Could recommend this company more. Very good experience *****

Live with wood
United Kingdom
About 23 hours using the app
May 8, 2013

Great App.. Very Helpful Staff!!

Social Network Supplier
United States
About 23 hours using the app
June 5, 2014

Works great! Just need a little help with the css and limiting characters in custom text fields. Certainly one of the best apps ive installed so far as long as i can blend it into my theme a little better. 5 stars from wizardpatch.com

UPDATE: GOT ISSUES AND NO SUPPORT REPLIES.
Quite buggy at the moment and been a number of days with no response from support. We have 4 of their apps, support was great up until a few days ago now we feel out in the cold.

Had many customers buy our products, and options they selected were not in their cart, so they told us and then never came back, lost business, not so good.
Hoping to work thru the bugs but will most likely remove a few apps today if support is not there, sad to say.

WizardPatch™
Australia
27 days using the app
June 23, 2017

This app made it easy and fast to allow our customers to customize a security camera system. The number of options creates a staggering array of possibilities but this app made it painless...

Inaalert
United States
About 22 hours using the app
January 5, 2020

Nightmare in every sense of the word. During the height of holiday shopping the app made it impossible for our customers to check out and to add insult to injury, the customer service disappeared for days onylt o start responding once we deleted to "win(?!)" our business back. Their product video offers a 30 day free trial and 14 day elsewhere. Their CSR *offered* a free trial extension but we ended up getting charged anyway then wasting time getting Shopify involved to get our refund after several attempts. Even Shopify couldn't get a response at first and kept having to try other avenues. Their emails tend to be more excuses of why they're screwing your business because they have so many customers and there is oftentimes an English-speaking language barrier. The very worst part is although we've scoured our files to delete every trace of them after removing the app, we're still finding bits of their code popping up throughout our customer facing site. Causing us more productivity hours undoing the damage of integrating their app on our site. We moved to Infinite Options after this nightmare in mid-December and they are leagues ahead in terms of functionality, professionalism, transparency, support and price. The last time I ever give a Bold app a chance in any of my stores. Over-priced, under-supported and abjectly clueless. Use Infinite Options.

Budgie Lou Brew Coffee & Co.
United States
21 days using the app
March 19, 2014

This app is awesome! It is the missing link for any online store! I am opening a camp registration site and it just works beautifully for it. If you're selling a service instead of a product... this app is what you need.

HobbyQuest Camp Registration
United States
About 20 hours using the app
June 3, 2020

Aryan was Great at his job! Thankyou for helping me and my team with the issues we had! Thankyou so much

NeonDreamsUSA
United States
About 19 hours using the app