Bold Product Options

Bold Product Options

by BOLD

Product Options & Customization w/ Conditional Logic & Pricing

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 2222 reviews

Hi Power Cycles

Great! Alina was very helpful and solved my issues quickly... My prices weren't showing up after changing them, and she walked me through what I was doing wrong.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that Alina was able to solve the issues you were having. Glad that everything are up and running!!

Guitar Kit World

We have been using this app for about two years now and we love it. The support has been very helpful too. Shout out to Camila from the Bold Commerce Merchant Success team.

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

Thank you very much for the review. So happy to hear from a long time fan! Wishing you all the best.

#isnice

Ein großes DANKESCHÖN geht an Rahul von Bold Merchant Success. Der Service war schnell, freundlich und perfekt. Weiter so.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Rahul einen hervorragenden Kundenservice erbracht hat. Alles Gutes.

Pashtel

This is the best app to add product options (priced) by far. It's really simple and effective to use, plus their support team is amazing.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review and recommendation!

Four All Ice Cream

So far so good with this app. Any minor issues that I've had in getting up and running have been addressed quickly by the support team. Many thanks to Camila for all her help.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. We are very happy to hear that Camila fixed up any small issues and got you up and running fast. Please don't hesitate to checkout our Help Centre or reach out through live chat should any questions come up.

Tozando International

The app works great, and shows the options and updated prices right away.
Many thanks to Camila, for helping out getting everything up and running in no time.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. We are very happy to hear that Camila and got you up and running fast. Please don't hesitate to checkout our Help Centre or reach out through live chat should any questions come up.

hundedruck

Great product and also great support. At the beginning of usage, I had some minor issues, which were immediately fixed by Ryan and the team.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. We are very happy to hear that Ryan fixed up any small issues and got you up and running fast. Please don't hesitate to checkout our Help Centre or reach out through live chat should any questions come up.

Crystal Vibes By B&B

This product is amazing! The options for customizing your product add-ons is seamless once you set it up! I was really skeptical about the monthly price but it more than delivers in performance and customer service. I've had some pretty weird code issues, customer service people like Ryan really know what they're doing! This app takes a little patience to set up, there are small bugs that arise from either conflicting code in other apps (ex. PageFly) or user error but these guys always know what to do. I recommend this app 10/10, thanks for all the help Ryan!

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review. We are very happy to hear that Ryan fixed up any small issues and got you up and running! Please don't hesitate to checkout our Help Centre or reach out through live chat should any questions come up.

Tagit Express

I deleted the app and files still lingering causing my website to slow down. I tried to delete them now its causing me liquid error

McKelvey T-Shirt Company

We have been using this app to fix the xxx variant limit and help with our customized Jacket business. It has since become an essential part of our store. www.mckeveytees.com ... We now use all the premium features... Especially the append to price, conditional logic, and adjustable prices. Whenever we have an issue the tech team solves the issue in a very timely manner. They are very helpful and help you to understand their app. Being a programmer, it is awesome to have such well documented code and support. We would give it more stars if possible. Great Job BOLD!!!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! Couldn't be happier to hear that Bold Product Options provided you with the solutions you needed to fit your business needs, and that you found our documentation and customer service team to be so helpful. Thanks again, and all the best!