Product Reviews + UGC with Q/A

Build social proof with collection photo and product reviews.

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

The Shopify Product Reviews App by HulkApps

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

121 - 130 of 237 reviews

Quokka

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Perfect free app. Difficult to install on your own but they have amazing free of charge support also!
Highly recommended!

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps!

We always offer free installations when it comes to [app name], and would love to get this app installed properly for you. Since there are so many themes, sometimes it requires a little extra love from one of our specialists to get the code implemented properly.

We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words!

Best of luck with your business!

SW1 SHOP

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 10 days

Easy & free product review application. Great support with immediate response. Recommended for shopping sites.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps!

Great to know that you've been utilizing our app for your shopping site! It will definitely have an impact on your potential customers' trust.

We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

EK Global Store

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

The customer service for the app is really good as always!!! They helped me to solve all the issues I had with the app

Developer reply

May 1, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Sweet Wink

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

So far it's been great! I had some questions on how to set it up and they got back to me right away. Very helpful!

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps!

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Product Reviews, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

BrickSquad.shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

The Apps work as described. I had some issues during setup but was able to resolve pretty easily. Support responds quickly.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your increase in social-proof while using Product Reviews!

Scootera | Dualtron UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 18 days

Integrated nicely with our theme. Imported past reviews. Photo reviews. Custom Fields. Manual approval of reviews which means zero spam, It's nothing more than we wanted. Most of all, Free!

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Thanks so much, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Have a beautiful day!

Late Boomer Vintage

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

Really great app with flexible setup, looks great on my shop. Amazing customer service, especially if you are a low tech person like me and need detailed instructions. Thanks so much for all your help, greatly appreciated.

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again

Panther Embroidery

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Needed help to code on the website and customer service was phenomenal! They got back to me fast and helped me fix it! Amazing app 10/10 recommend

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Reviews app! We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team!

If you wish to, you can also visit our website to see the range of services we have to offer our merchants!

Have a wonderful day!

4th Try Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

This app works great for reviews, and the customer service was excellent, they took the time to get my app working correctly. Thank you!

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

Thank you for your kind words, and for welcoming us into your store. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We're always standing by to help!

Haylou Buy

Location France
Time spent using app 9 months

Great customer service,problem solved very quickly,recommend this app,all the best you are doing a great job

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

This review made our day! Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 23 24
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 23 24