Product Reviews + UGC with Q/A

Build social proof while collection photo and product reviews.

From $9.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Product Reviews App by HulkApps

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

181 - 190 of 235 reviews

FourCorners Clothing

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

I needed support on installing this app but the customer service was more than satisfactory and responded fast. Looks very nice next to my products, most certainly recommend HulkApps

Developer reply

October 4, 2019

Thanks so much for your kind review- we're really glad to hear you're happy with the convenience of using our app! Please let us know if you need anything else; we'd be glad to assist again!

FireWebb

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

I had a few issues installing and customising the app, but the support team are brilliant. Very swiftly helped me with my problems, now it’s all working I must say it’s a brilliant addition to my store. Thank you Hulk apps!

Developer reply

October 4, 2019

Hi there! We always offer support from our specialists to help with the installation, and if desired, some customization of Product Reviews app so it better fits your theme. :-)

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're glad to hear that our team was able to get things working properly for you, so you could see the app for what it truly is!

Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future; we'd be happy to help again. Good luck with your store!!

Amitea Organics

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Until I get reviews, I won't truly know how well it works ( new website), but I am happy with the service. I was unable to change coding in my theme, but hulkapps simply and literally did it while I slept. Woke up next morning, done!

Developer reply

September 20, 2019

Thank you for trusting us. We hope you enjoy using our app.
Happy weekend!

PmartExpress

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Great! Thank you very much to the team of Hulk Apps. I could not solve a problem with the App but I wrote to customer service and they very kindly solve and configured the App in my Store and everything is working Excellent! Highly recommend! Thanks

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our customer support will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

Emergency Lights

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

We have several HulkApps on our site, but this one is my favorite. Love the ease of approving reviews, highly recommend this one!

Just Jay Cee

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great easy installation. Making the creation of my e-commerce site quick and efficient. Really good job

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Thank you very much for such a great review. We work really hard to offer the best experience possible, and we're happy to see that it reflected in your review.

RedButterfly by Omaris

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

I followed the steps for installing the app and it did not work. I sent an email to customer support and they contacted me immediately and installed the app for me. It looks amazing on my website! Thank you!

Developer reply

September 4, 2019

Thank you for this positive review! 🙏

AfricanFabs

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 3 months

App works flawless, installation guides for template codes are very clear. Really happy with this app! Only thing that does not work, is the email notifications when someone writes a new review. Thanks Hulk apps!---

Oh, and another cool option would be, if someone is able to write a review from the general review page. So without entering a product first. So they can write a general shop review which is not related to one product.

Developer reply

August 21, 2019

Thank you for such an amazing review. Your feedback is important to us, and we're so glad that our app could help you in building customers' trust.

YANNGODAL*COM

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 months

Amazing customer service. App can get difficult to make it work for some themes but requesting help will solve any problem. I'm happy with this app on my website. Simple and user friendly for customers. Thanks a lot for providing this app for FREE.

Developer reply

August 19, 2019

Thank you for giving us awesome feedback. We are glad our app has been successful in meeting your expectations.

Happy Selling!

Kikos Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

The support team is awesome! The reviews look good in my collection page, and product page. It has the rating below the photo and a big review space below the product. I am very satisfied with the result and the developers. I am going to check what others app you have to download. Its Free and great! with this service I will gladly pay when needed for apps that generate $$$

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

You're awesome!

We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!