Product Reviews + UGC with Q/A

Product Reviews + UGC with Q/A

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
HulkApps.com
288 reviews
238 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
238 reviews
Edited April 2, 2021

Most helpful support team ever. Don't listen to the comments below. They may or may not have been true at the time. However, today I asked for someone to help me install the review for my store and make it match my theme and they did it on GOOD FRIDAY. Would 100% recommend this app and their support team

HITACHE
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 28, 2021

Great app for product reviews and their support team is SO HELPFUL! Thank you Sanjay and the team :)

The Main Thing Planner
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
HulkApps.com replied March 30, 2021

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that Sanjay and our customer service team were able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

March 21, 2021

Works perfectly, I had some issues with the updates making the app not working but was just needed to be approved on my side before going live. The support team helped me with that. All okay

Kaizeea Artz
Mauritius
Time spent using app: About 2 years
HulkApps.com replied March 22, 2021

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

November 18, 2020

Exactly what I was looking for. their support is superb, quick response and super helpful. HIghly recommended.

Prickleliving
Australia
Time spent using app: 16 days
HulkApps.com replied November 18, 2020

Thank you so much! We are forever grateful for your kind words. :-)

November 12, 2020

Five Stars All Around To This Great Service! They helped us through it all, best app and best customer support team.

Carbonly
Lebanon
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
HulkApps.com replied November 13, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else!