Hextom: Quick Announcement Bar

Hextom: Quick Announcement Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
5391 reviews
4925 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4925 reviews
Edited February 1, 2016

I just used it to create a quick bar on my new online store! It was very easy and quick to set it up! I had a problem due to my peculiar situation.i reached out to the support on a Sunday evening and I got immediate reply and effective support! I have never had such a positive experience before with apps I was paying for. Love this app and would recommend it to anybody who wants to create a quick bar in a bunch of seconds and for free!

Natural Italian Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Edited May 24, 2017

I've been using the Quick Announcement Bar since opening my store 1 1/2 years. I love how easy it is to use and believe it is a key part of our success with the announcement of various sales we run prominently displated on our all of our pages. Customer service is great. I was having a problem with the display on the mobile platform after migrating to a different theme. Customer service was back within a few hours of my email request with teh exact problem and exact fix. Great experience all the way around!

Graham Global Commerce
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
January 7, 2016

So easy to install and just amazing what you can do with it! Love this app. Also I had a questions and support was absolutely perfect! Great Job!

Giselle Jewelry
Switzerland
December 30, 2015

Great app, tremendous & rapid support. Look forward to trying more of their apps.

Brooklyn Bike Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited April 14, 2016

No issues till Date on the App. Does a good Job!

================

Cool app - Does the Job on first install - Hassle free and Priced well.

It would be nice to see multiple Link options per Bar - instead of just one as of today.

================

Regards,
Shalin Pinto

Omni GENEius
"Something brewing innovatively while making Joy for all" A unique nine product Launch for a solid cause. Board Games, Toys, Creative Apps, something for all.

Omnigeneius
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 25, 2015

Superb app!
Can easily customise to your sites requirements

Pet Products Are Us
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 5 years
December 25, 2015

great support. very handy app.

Qfc Ie
Ireland
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 21, 2015

Good app. Does exactly what it says.

Azul Tea
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 18, 2015

Love this app! Works perfectly, very useful. Thank you!

Tradecraftjewelry
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
December 17, 2015

The perfect way for getting messages across to potential customers! I am using it to post my shipping rates up front.

Mylilbean
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months