Reputon Customer Reviews App

Boost Google reviews, Facebook reviews, Yelp & more.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 661 reviews

SVB Ventures

Location India
Time spent using app 4 days

I will start using your app , after result definately will approach your for giving good review ,thanks

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for using our app. We are very disappointed by a 3* review as there was no issue with the app and our support.

May I know the reason you give us that rate?

Thank you.

Best regards,
Reputon team

Divina Nails

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 year

Todo bien y funcional. Es una aplicación muy útil para nuestra tienda online, quizás debería mejorar

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

We are happy to know our app helps to grow your business! Thank you for the 5* review!

Reputon Team

Mizu Essentials

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app for reviews. I was using different apps but they all messed my theme code and hard to uninstall this..finally, I got this review app that is very sleek and easy to use..

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the support and 5* review! We appreciate it!

Reputon Team

Manic Muscle Labs

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

Brilliant app to have. very useful and the staff are very helpful when needed. I would recommend this to any Shopify store owner.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5* review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Tonsil Tech

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

App seems like it will be really helpful for getting good reviews for my website and products! We will see how it goes! :)

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! We are happy to know you have a lot of great reviews!

Reputon Team

Radiance Clean Beauty

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

I have only been trialing this app for a short time but so far I am I liking it. Very simple to use and set up.

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Thank you for the high rating of our app! It would be great if you share your thoughts about our app to be better and deserve a 5* review!

Reputon Team

LevelRoom

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 4 minutes

Easy to setup and have a nice free plan, definetely recommend this to others.
I have a small business

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! We are happy to know our app helps to boost your store sales!

Reputon Team

Mind Body & Scents, LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I absolutely love this app. It displays my customers reviews on the homepage of my store which brings in more business.

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Thank you for 5* review! We're very happy to know our app is helping your business to grow and getting more customers!

Open Goaaal Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

We have already started getting reviews. I love that we don't need to do anything, just wait for the app to send the email and see what we get. It's also great that they notify you if it's less than 5 star.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

We are happy to know our app saves your time and lets your business growing! Thank you for the support!

Reputon Team

Reuse Chile

Location Chile
Time spent using app 3 days

Al parecer es muy útil para conseguir calificaciones positivas en paginas de terceros. Esperamos que sea de gran ayuda para nuestro negocio.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por la revisión de 5 *! Agradecemos su apoyo y esperamos que utilice nuestra aplicación durante mucho tiempo.

Reputon Team

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 66 67
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 66 67