Rivo Product Reviews App

Collect Reviews & UGC to increase conversions w/ social proof

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Start collecting customer reviews

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 457 reviews

Babsdream

Location Germany

I Love the app. Customer service was very helpful and polite (Mica). She also helped me to other features to my website. Thank you!

SiriusLED

Location Australia

great Loox alternative, has alot of customisations and options to do. Mica (customer service representative) really helped also and was a great help in setting the app up :)

AQUEOUS

Location United States

This was a really good app. Easy to use and the assistant Lance was very good. He gave me suggestions on my store and helped remove my watermark for FREE!!!!!!

Developer reply

November 26, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying our app and services! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Much appreciated, Kevin

orizontas-online

Location Germany

Excellent in every way. Yaci answered all my questions and even provided helpful tips to improve my stores website. Give her a raise boss!!

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

So glad we were able to help and answer your questions. Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review! If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

BarnBusterDeals.com

Location United States

Mica is the greatest, she added free features to my account and gave tips to getting Shopify's branding off my site.. thanks Mica.. HEY. Boss give her a raise.. she works hard for you.. Be fair.. Mark Mcgee BarnBusterdeals.com Founder and CEO

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the kind words and 5-stars! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Earth Elements NZ

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 17 minutes

Great quick and easy to use, Abbie was awesome at helping me get free VIP setup. Highly recommend for product reviews and their popup service too

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the community! 🎉 Your 5-stars are much appreciated! Best regards, Kevin

CantBeNumb

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 minutes

As a small business, I don't have all the funds to invest into a product review app so I was excited to see that Rivo was free to install onto my store. I wanted to removed the "Powered by Rivo" off of my store so I chatted with Abbie and she was wonderful! She was quick to answer my question and gave me some free upgrades. Definitely recommend for anyone that is looking for a product review app!!

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We love helping small businesses, and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

FUSIONE CREATIVA

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 hour

The app is easy to use. Arianne from customer service was very helpful. I will try also the popup app. In 5 minutes i was able to costumize everything in italian.

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

So glad that you are happy with our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

Intelligent Artworks

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Excellent in every way. Answered all my questions and even provided helpful tips to improve my stores website. Give her a raise!

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

So glad we were able to help and answer your questions. Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review! If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

Lil' Czech Treasures

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I've been using Rivo Product Reviews App for a while now. Love it, easy to use, they always are so willing to help, great communication as well. My customers love have expressed how easy it is to use and they're pleased I have it.

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. Cheers, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46