Rivo Product Reviews App

Collect Reviews & UGC to increase conversions w/ social proof

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Start collecting customer reviews

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 476 reviews

Viper Social Products

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

Arianne is accommodating! She helped me with the review app and also helped me with my store!! I overlooked certain items in my store, and she helped me.

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are always happy to help and available any time you need us. 🙂 Best regards, Kevin

The Mad Hatter's Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Abbie is so awesome, she addressed all of my concerns. The customer is great and I definitely recommend any of RIVO's apps for your store.

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 All the best, Kevin

( BRACHA STUDIO )

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 5 hours

excellent and straightforward app. Easy to use with some good options. Customer service as well very Good. Abbie helps me unlock and add good options to my app in a minute. Thank you so much

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

So glad that you like our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! Best wishes, Kevin

Beauxncompany

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 minutes

Abbie was such a joy to work with! she was fast and prompt with helping me! she also gave me some great pointers on how I can better my website!

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Janell's

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 minutes

Paul helped me figure some things out on the app, would recommend this app for sure and shout out to paul for being so nice and fast response time.

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

So pleased that we were able to help you with your concern. Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team will be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

The Amber Collections

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 32 minutes

First time trying this app and I like all services provided by this app including the Reviews, Pops Up and Loyalty Program, Customer service is really fast and reliable and the staff is always ready to help even it's not related to their product but more than that. Special thanks to Miss. Jel who helped me to solve many things in my store as well as for their valuable suggestions.

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 😍 This made our day, and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

BtoDrop.co

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 26 minutes

Es genial desde el comienzo, su equipo de soporte es fantástico. En verdad que vale la pena, super personalizable

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

¡Me alegra saber que está satisfecho con nuestro servicio de atención al cliente! Si necesita algo más, háganoslo saber. gracias, kevin

RetroDiana

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 21 minutes

An amazing app and totally free. Costumer service very very fast and very helpful. The app very easy to use and professional made.

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Your kind words are very much appreciated! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

Aladdin Shoppers

Location India
Time spent using app 10 days

Fantastic support and app very supportative staff. Recommend everyone to use it once its totally free and amazing.

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

WarmPaw

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 day

i used the app to create a spot where my customers can leave reviews about their experience with my shop and my products, i needed some help with it and Mr. Lance from customer support helped me and he also gave me some good advices for my website, i had an important element missing from it and he explained me why i need it, also he appreciate my website and he liked it and i am greatful for that, i wish him best of luck and i hope next time if i have a problem to reach him and help me. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team will be happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 47 48
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 47 48