Rivo Product Reviews App

Collect Reviews & UGC to increase conversions w/ social proof

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Start collecting customer reviews

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 458 reviews

Designs N' Moore

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 minutes

Yaci helped me remove your logo. She was pleasant to chat with. And helped me with all my questions. I wish all customer help was like her!

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

Kindred Cultures

Location Canada
Time spent using app 21 minutes

Maria from the support team was friendly and super helpful in assisting me with setup and getting onboarded with the app after installation! The interface is clean and user-friendly on both the front and backend, and I'm looking forward to collecting reviews.

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are happy with our customer support and thanks for leaving an excellent review! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Much appreciated, Kevin

Get Out Co

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 16 days

The app is Amazing but more so the customer service is Outstanding, Maria especially, Thanks team!!!!

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

We're so excited that you love our app and services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

Firemist

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 minutes

Abbie was so helpful and was able to solve any issues. Will contact if needed again in the future.!!

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Thank you for the positive 5-star review! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

OMG Bikinis

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

One of the most effective installments for your store! Very easy to add and set up, most of the things are self-explanatory. However, when I needed some customer's support, I effortlessly got it! Abbie was fantastic and knowledgeable, assisted me with branding removal and was really proactive helping me to make a few more improvements. Really excited to experience the benefits of having this app on my website!

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team will be happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

b2c2farms

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

I enjoyed Abbie's help and brief guidance to get me pointed in the right direction in building my online store. She showed me small suggestions to improve my users' site experiences. Thanks again Abbie for your help!

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

Only Deals Boutique

Location Spain
Time spent using app 15 minutes

Aplicación muy útil y servicio técnico muy profesional especialmente Abbie. Muy recomendable para cualquier tipo de tiendas

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Maravilloso, ¡muchas gracias por la reseña de 5 estrellas y por recomendarnos a la comunidad de Shopify! 🤩 Todo lo mejor, Kevin

Zaatstylee

Location Canada
Time spent using app 17 minutes

Excellent and very fast help from Abbie, I really appreciate her helping and offering a lot of services to me.

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Wonderful! Thank you so much for the 5-stars and positive feedback! Let us know anytime if there's anything else we can do to help. Best wishes, Kevin

Byherman

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 2 hours

jättebra service!
snabba och trevliga, väldigt duktiga dessutom och har hjälp mig med massor. rekommenderas starkt

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Din recension gjorde vår dag! 🤩 Tack så mycket för de 5 stjärnorna och för att du rekommenderar oss till Shopify-communityt! Skål, Kevin

London Wood

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 13 days

Therese was super helpful, polite and very efficient. A credit to your CS team! Ever went in and customsed my store for me! This app will help my store gain the trust of my potential customers. Thanks a lot

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Your kind words are very much appreciated! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! All the best, Kevin

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 45 46
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 45 46