Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
881 reviews
863 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
863 reviews
January 19, 2023

Customer service is a delight to work with. Very helpful and even a bit funny! Building a website is stressful but working with Rivo to add reviews to my site was easy peasy.

The Red Shed Market
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
Rivo replied January 19, 2023

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer support! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟 Thanks, Kevin

January 19, 2023

Amazing Assistent Jel work she´s fantastic, very kinc and very professional as well, not easy to find such people. I was lucky to have come to RIVO and this App, and all for free... what can one expect more?
Thank you so much for your assistance to install this App in my website, so nicely, and will certainly add more features in my website using your other apps. Success to you all.
Vitor Afonso

vitorafonso store
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied January 19, 2023

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

January 19, 2023

Jel assisted me today & was absolutely amazing! She assisted me with what I initially reached out for as well as gave me useful suggestions for my store. She went above & beyond! I greatly appreciate her assistance & attention to detail! I definitely recommend Rivo!

Limitless Phoenix
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Rivo replied January 19, 2023

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are happy with our services and thanks for leaving an excellent review! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Much appreciated, Kevin

January 19, 2023

I've already tested many review applications and even wrote the code for one, but for my needs RIVO is the best, exceptional service and very helpful staff

Utilizzi Store 📦
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
Rivo replied January 19, 2023

This review made our day! Thank you so much for the kind words, and we are here anytime you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

January 19, 2023

I love this application! Thank you so much, and free stuffs too <3 <3 <3 <3

silverfoxartiststore
Hungary
Time spent using app: 28 days
Rivo replied January 19, 2023

We're so excited that you love our app! Your 5-star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

January 19, 2023

Abbie was extremely helpful and also provided sufficient advice for my new store! Everyone would love to have Abbie for their service needs! Truly appreciate her I would give more than 5 stars. Thanks again Abbie.

Maraa Designs

Maraa Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Rivo replied January 19, 2023

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are happy with our services and thanks for leaving an excellent review! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Much appreciated, Kevin

January 19, 2023

Abbie was amazingly helpful! Offered suggestions and made things so simple! It was an absolute joy working with her and Rivo.

Hault Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Rivo replied January 19, 2023

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

Edited January 18, 2023

Atendimento muito bom, principalmente do PAUL.
Recomendo demais a plataforma para quem esta começando ou quem já esta no ramo.

Very good service, especially from PAUL.
I highly recommend the platform for those who are starting or who are already in the business.

editii
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
Rivo replied January 19, 2023

Suas amáveis palavras significam o mundo para nós! Muito obrigado pelo feedback positivo e por ajudar a compartilhar a palavra sobre nós! 🤩 Muito apreciado, Kevin

January 18, 2023

Paul was really helpful in helping me verify my store and even gave me some tips on how to improve my store! Paul definitely provided major assistance and I am glad I found this app!

GadgetsSupreme
United States
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
Rivo replied January 19, 2023

Thanks for the 5-Star review! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us, and we greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

January 18, 2023

I highly recommend this App, The UI is very nice and fast, removing the branding on the app was just as fast, when I spoke to customer service, I was connected to Paul who assisted me through everything! I am so glad I found this App!

Microfiber Bros
United States
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
Rivo replied January 18, 2023

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! 🙌 All the best, Kevin