SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2879 reviews
308 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
308 reviews
February 5, 2020

So far, so good. A bit early to leave a review, but its kind of demanding I answer in so many characters. We'll see how the optimizations worked! thanks in advance

ProsperKulture
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 2, 2020

Molto bene, excelente Muchas gracias y voy a ver si sigue funcionando y me ayuda a posicionar mi tienda online

Verdeazule
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 30, 2020

This app has helped our new site come a long way in just a few days. It helped us fix up our SEO and improved our ratings heaps!

Caperr
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 27, 2020

not used yet so learning things we will see how things go as they say.....................................................................................

Union Leisurewear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 23, 2020

Thank You!!!! Ive been having a hard time figuring this out, maybe this can help me get my website accepted by Google

Spiritual Concepts
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 20, 2020

great app does everything and I am going to keep it for awhile as it is really helping me with all my tasks

MyScreenStop
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 14, 2020

Nice and quick to use and very user-friendly. We have a large store and this helped pinpoint a few key areas we missed

ToddArt
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 months
January 13, 2020

Esperaba más de la App como por ejemplo poder cargar las palabras clave (Keywords) en una sola parte y no en cada producto

Lila del Viento
Colombia
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 13, 2020

Fonctionne bien, je recommande !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Meimelin Paris
Latvia
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 12, 2020

Works as expected, easy to use and very detailed.

Extreme Car Lights
Norway
Time spent using app: 4 days