SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2905 reviews
308 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
308 reviews
October 16, 2019

I was looking for an app to help with SEO, this one was easy to use and no code knowledge needed. Hopefully it will work .

Picket Fence
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Edited October 16, 2019

Really helpful, I optimized my website thanks to this app. I recommend this app I you would like to have free trafic.

Lumyskin - Traitement révolutionnaire par photomodulation
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 16, 2019

Seemed easy..... I hope it wasn't too easy and everything was actually fixed as the app says. Still trying it out, so far pretty good.

The24KCloset
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 15, 2019

i used this app to help me to increase the visitors in my store. so this is the best application to increase seo

The Family Club Store
Morocco
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 15, 2019

Works well, but not the most user friendly for a beginner. Helped me establish my SEO for my site, but does not go much beyond the bare minimum that I can tell...

06A Technik
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
October 15, 2019

Optimized by helping verify url. It WORKED! If you are starting out and have no idea what you are doing, its a great FREE tool.

shopinthekitchenwithdana
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Edited October 15, 2019

i used this app to help do beter seo improvements. I really like how it does scans. It would be nice if it was in Dutch.

Tea2day
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 14, 2019

Nice app for the price. Not really sure if my SEO audit score is legit cause they told me stuff was wrong so I said fix it and then it was the exact same as before but my score went up

Resourceful Outdoor
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 13, 2019

good very goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

The Tech Box
Spain
Time spent using app: 15 days
October 13, 2019

I used this app, it works so well and you don't have to scratch your head for little things NOW. the best app to use for Shopify stores

mimoty
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 month