SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

SearchPie: SEO Booster & Speed

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
2886 reviews
308 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
308 reviews
Edited September 29, 2019

It went through the process but I really know what it did ?? Hopefully it helped my SEO and more website visits .

Nancynoodles.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 28, 2019

I really love how this app work, I used it and it is easy to understand... It saved me a lot of time.

Nevernaire Smoke shop
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited September 27, 2019

Great app, lets you optimize your site's SEO in less than 10 mins. If you need pro help with optimizing this topic, for sure this will help

Smicker Store
Colombia
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 27, 2019

I have just run through the testing & it was easy to use & understand. not sure yet if any improvements in sales will be seen but happy to write a further review if & when it does! very easy to navigate so far though. thanks

The Tangerine Fox
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
September 24, 2019

This app seems to be pretty great! I just installed but excited about what the results will be! Thanks!!

Fashion Leaus
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited September 24, 2019

I just installed this application to my store, so far so good upon scanning I have already had more traffic to the store! Let's see how good this really is, will review in a couple of weeks!

ellisseboutique.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 24, 2019

I used this it works really well, I wouldn't change much about it thank you for you help good app!!!

TIGHT LINES
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
Edited September 23, 2019

the process was smooth and fast. I have apply the program to fix my web, I will see if it really works.

Wendolin Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
September 22, 2019

Im hoping this app works im looking to increase customers to my shop but I had a few SEO ISSUES according to this app

TiaraPooches
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 22, 2019

GOOD fast and ready to make things better which was help full wish i found it earleir then me doing most of it

canihavit
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 days