Propel Replays , 388 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its real-time data on website traffic and user behavior. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and session recording features. It's particularly useful for testing new store templates and product pages. Merchants also praise its affordability, ability to boost conversion rates, and respect for customer privacy. The customer support is noted for being responsive and quick to resolve issues.

February 7, 2023

amazing app. very quick to reply almost instantly. the video recordings are very very clear and not laggy at all unlinke other apps. highly recommended!!!

Retros.ae
United Arab Emirates
5 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 7, 2023

Hello friends at Retros.ae,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Mohamed! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

October 6, 2022

An excellent app. Everything is very nice with the fast and helpful team. I thought it was useful for scaling my business and added it. I was satisfied. I hope everyone prefers it. Thank you.

AİRPUMPH
Türkiye
5 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied October 6, 2022

Hello friends at AİRPUMPH,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It's a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

December 14, 2022

De customer service is vriendelijke en heel erg behulpzaam, de app doet precies wat hij doet, ik kan op deze manier kijken waar de klanten vastlopen of interesse verliezen!

Satico
Belgium
4 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied December 14, 2022

Hallo vrienden bij Satico,

Hartelijk dank voor de review, Björn! We zijn altijd blij om te helpen wanneer dan ook. Chat met ons wanneer je hulp nodig hebt! Meer power voor uw bedrijf! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

October 29, 2022

I used the app for recording the customer on my website, Leo helped me how to use the app. thank you

The Elegant Home
Kuwait
4 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied October 29, 2022

Hello friends at The Elegant Home,

Thank you very much for the review, Tareq! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

November 8, 2022

Good support. everything works properly. Shows you every move of the customer. What is he doing on your site.

prodhanda
Pakistan
4 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied November 8, 2022

Hello friends at prodhanda,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Usman! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

May 6, 2022

Great Customer Service! Chud was extremely helpful and sorted my problem out immediately. I love the app, very useful if you want to keep track of what is happening in your store.

Princesa-official.com
Gibraltar
4 days using the app
April 7, 2022

The support is very helpful and quick to respond. Eager to assist and walk you through your issues to resolution.

GrowToVate
United States
4 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied April 7, 2022

Hello friends at GrowToVate,

Thanks for the review review! We always want to make sure our users get the app working from the get go. Chat with us anytime you have questions.

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

January 24, 2022

Really useful app to see how customers are using my site and whether there's any opportunities to improve it

East London Print House
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied January 24, 2022

Hello friends at East London Print House,

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our app is helping your business improve. Enjoy using our app!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 23, 2022

So far so good! I have yet to fully experience and use the app but customer support is great so far.

Hydropouch
United States
4 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied April 23, 2022

Hello friends at Hydropouch,

Thanks for the review, Ernesto! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. You can always rely on our customer service team and I hope you enjoy the app!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

September 24, 2022

Support was incredibly helpful. Good app for ecommerce stores, it will greatly help with studying how customers act around your store.

MagicBoard
Malaysia
4 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied September 24, 2022

Hello friends at MagicBoard,

Thank you very much for the review, Ilhan! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce