Session Recording & Replays

Session Recording & Replays

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
247 reviews
247 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
247 reviews
Edited December 8, 2022

Great app! Love it. Very useful and works perfectly fine. A must in your store to identify gaps & opportunities!

Sanchis Salcedo
Spain
Time spent using app: 9 months
Propel Commerce replied November 14, 2022

Hello friends at Sanchis Salcedo,

Thank you for your AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

November 14, 2022

Useful app with good pricing. Easy to spot mistakes on the website and thus improve customer experience. Highly recommend.

Embroideress Couture
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
Propel Commerce replied November 15, 2022

Hello friends at Embroideress Couture,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

November 11, 2022

everything was great - easy , fast and very great support. Hope to work with propel replays in future a lot

Galaxieregister.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
Propel Commerce replied November 11, 2022

Hello friends at Galaxieregister.de,

Thank you very much for the review, Marc! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

November 8, 2022

Good support. everything works properly. Shows you every move of the customer. What is he doing on your site.

prodhanda
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 4 days
Propel Commerce replied November 8, 2022

Hello friends at prodhanda,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Usman! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

November 1, 2022

Just downloaded. Will see if I like this platform. It seems like it will be a great app to collect replays from customers.

Palatini's Wine Club
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Propel Commerce replied November 2, 2022

Hello friends at Palatini's Wine Club,

Thank you very much for the review, Kassia! We're sure you'll love our app! Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

October 29, 2022

I used the app for recording the customer on my website, Leo helped me how to use the app. thank you

The Elegant Home
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 4 days
Propel Commerce replied October 29, 2022

Hello friends at The Elegant Home,

Thank you very much for the review, Tareq! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

October 28, 2022

I use the app to help me track activities in my store, very good app. I'll would definitely recommend if you want to see how customers are behaving / actions they're talking in your store

baby Factory
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 28, 2022

Every session is recorded and it will help a lot in terms of analyzing prospects' purchasing behavior, it's an awesome app!

mypawprintsforever
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
Propel Commerce replied October 28, 2022

Hello friends at mypawprintsforever,

Thank you very much for the review, Spencer! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Edited October 22, 2022

really like the app, really coo and easy to use only real business owners will use this app for the better.

GETEM APPAREL
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Propel Commerce replied October 22, 2022

Hello friends at GETEM APPAREL,

Thank you very much for the review, Jaalen! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

October 19, 2022

great customer support - great and easy to use app. I picked it over the other options and I dont regret it.

mister1920
United States
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
Propel Commerce replied October 19, 2022

Hello friends at mister1920,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Logan! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce