Session Recording & Replays

Watch shoppers in action! Find errors with visitor replays!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Propel Replays - Screen recording and replay app for Shopify

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 191 reviews

Lighthouse Crafts Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I really enjoy that there is a free plan with a very reasonable amount of monthly views! They also offer page view boosts which I found to be pretty cool!

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Hello friends at Lighthouse Crafts Boutique,

Thank you very much for the review, Stephanie! We're glad you're enjoying the app. Please chat us any time you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Koréil

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 4 months

This app has got the best support team out there. Really appreciate the help they provide, services is great and they always answer quickly.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Hello friends at Koréil,

Thank you very much for the review, Katarina! You are always our first priority. Chat us again any time you need help! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Infinity Store

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 10 days

Awesome app and support!!!! recommended!! useful and quick, easy to install good price, and in general I love it!

Plussure

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app! Very insightful, you get to experience your customers shopping journey. their customer service is very good also. Leo helped me with an issue right away.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Hello friends at Plussure,

Glad to help, Ebony! Thanks for the review, btw! Chat us any time. We're always here to help. Enjoy the app!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

TheWaistBeadShop

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

So far so good. I love the # of views you receive for the price, this is an amazingly great deal. Seems to work smoothly as well. However, there are a few things that could be improved like easier access to landing/exiting page (this could be put on the front page) and the next session/previous section doesn't seem to function. Overall just within a week of using the app, thumbs up.

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Hello friends at TheWaistBeadShop,

Thank you so much for the feedback, Margaret! We'll take them into account and check your store app for the next/previous buttons issue. We're always here to help. Good luck and more power to you! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

COZYLIFE

Location Qatar
Time spent using app 3 months

So far good! I just installed and tried and the costumer service is responsive. It looks good as free service.

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Hello friends at COZYLIFE,

You'll surely love our app, Ahmad! Thank you for the review! Chat us anytime you need help. Good luck and enjoy our app! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

RipTidesTights

Location Greece
Time spent using app 7 months

Best app ever! We’ve been using it across all our stores for months now and we are extremely satisfied. The support team is also amazing 5 star ⭐️

Developer reply

April 16, 2022

Hello friends at RipTidesTights,

Great review! Thank you very much! We're happy to help your business. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Pretty Little Wish.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

easy installation nice breeze experience live chat the moment your in pretty cool! Thanks for your help!

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Hello friends at Pretty Little Wish.com,

Your feedback and great experience mean a lot to us! We'll continue to improve our services to help you more in the future. :)

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

The Nichole Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Really love this App! I love seeing how customers use my site. It's really interesting to see what products they click on and see how the whole process works. If you want to know how your customers behave on your site, this is the app to use. Customer service is instant and AWESOME!

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Hi to our friends at The Nichole Collection,

We are happy that you're loving our app! That means a lot to us. 😍 We will continuously work on our services for you. Feel free to contact us if you help. 😉

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

B.A.G Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

The service was fast, easy, and effective. They helped me set up my account in less than five minutes.

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Hello friends at B.A.G Apparel,

Love the review, Jacqueline! Concise and straight to the point! 😁
Chat us anytime you need help! We're always happy to help. 💪

- Leo @ Propel Commerce