Session Recording & Replays

Session Recording & Replays

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
246 reviews
246 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
246 reviews
September 8, 2022

they really have a fast and effective support. they were very helpful.
also, they are very response and fast to help you in the settings configuration. thank you a lot.

VECTORSPORTSWEAR Official Site - Women's Fitness Apparel
Turkey
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Propel Commerce replied September 8, 2022

Hello friends at VECTORSPORTSWEAR,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

September 2, 2022

affordable, nice interface, easy to use, and awesome support. i installed it after trying few other apps that does the same, this was the cheapest.

Green pop shop
Israel
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Propel Commerce replied September 2, 2022

Hello friends at Green pop shop,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Amir! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

August 25, 2022

Super quick set up. Looks easy to use. Tom was very helpful answering all my questions. Immediate response in the chat. Thanks.

Londonland Designs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Propel Commerce replied August 25, 2022

Hello friends at Londonland Designs,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Hazel! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

August 25, 2022

just started using it and it seems like it works really well and gives you a lot of useful information. The customer support is also great!

Cutieful
Sweden
Time spent using app: 3 months
Propel Commerce replied August 25, 2022

Hello friends at Cutieful,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Bob! We really appreciate it. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

August 25, 2022

this helps me with monitoring what my buyers are looking at and helps with any errors :) customer service is great and quick.

A Bit of Different
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
Propel Commerce replied August 25, 2022

Hello friends at A Bit of Different,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Louise! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

August 24, 2022

Quick and easy installation.Quick response from support team.Thank you for your quick help.Would choose this app again and again

Sport and Fashion by GD
Luxembourg
Time spent using app: 6 months
Propel Commerce replied August 24, 2022

Hello friends at Sport and Fashion by GD,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, David! It was a pleasure assisting you. Please don't hesitate to reach us back should you have any concerns. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

August 19, 2022

Awesome app, fast and detailed recorded sessions! We fully recommend it! The level of information is essential!

Office Human
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Propel Commerce replied August 19, 2022

Hello friends at Office Human,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Cristian! We really appreciate it. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

August 18, 2022

I haven't had the app long but so far I'm very impress with the level of detail that each recorded session provides. The interface is easy to use and support team is very knowledgeable and helpful.

MaxwellAlxnders
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Propel Commerce replied August 19, 2022

Hello friends at MaxwellAlxnders,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Brian! Please feel free to reach us back should you have any concerns. Always happy to help. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

August 16, 2022

Just installed the app! Looks great but we will see how helpful it is :) stay tuned! The setup process is by far the easiest from any app out there

Spartan Watches
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Propel Commerce replied August 16, 2022

Hello friends at Spartan Watches,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Marko! We really appreciate you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

August 15, 2022

Due to this app My website shows java script error and product not open many times.I contacted My it guy he give me reason that in this app this app have bug rrweb.min.js.mao due to this bug that java scrip error come.
If you are ready for this bug then buy this one.....recording is fine

Silk kaftan
India
Time spent using app: 14 days
Propel Commerce replied August 15, 2022

The error on your shop is not coming from Propel Replays. Your shop has a file called 'getData.js' from https://heatmapstorefront.z08tech.com that was generating an error 'can't access property "Status", err.response is undefined'. This appears to be a "heatmap" app. Propel Replays does not have any heatmap feature.

This heatmap app is also polluting your Javascript console with the IP and location of your visitors which is not great. Please open the Javascript console in your browser while visiting your site, and you'll see what we're referring to. We've found other issues with your shop as well that may be impacting your visitors.

Our support team has tried to reach out to you, but we have yet to hear back. If you'd like help in resolving the issues with your site, please respond to our email or email us at support@propelcommerce.io, and we'll do our best to help with the issues on your site.