Session Recording & Replay

Watch shoppers in action! See what works, find & fix errors!

Free plan available
Propel Replays - Screen recording and replay app for Shopify

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 147 reviews

Cahaba Dermatology & Spa

I've used other session recorders and this one is great! It's easy to use and I love the analytics features. The free plan only gets 400 page views but they have very cheap plans for smaller stores.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hello friends at Cahaba Dermatology & Spa,

Thank you very much for the review, Joel! We're glad you find our app useful. More power to your business!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

MiliMili

This app has helped us see which sold out products customers are gravitating towards, where they are getting page errors, or what information they look for after viewing a product. It has been so helpful!

ooOh My

This app has been very insightfull, it shows me issues my customers are facing on the website, you get to experience your customers journey and see the issue they are having. this can help increase your sales where the customer may be leaving due to website experience, or you may need to update some information. very useful app. the Staff a very prompt and very help full without a doubt. Definity recommend the app.

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Hello Umara at ooOh My,

Thank you very much for the review! We're glad to be able to help your business. The customer service team is always here when you need us. More power to your business!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Mud & Blood

Excellent value for money and super intuitive UI. This the best session recording app available on Shopify right now.

Developer reply

February 11, 2022

Hello friends at Mud & Blood,

Thank you very much for the review, Max! We love it!
We're always here when you need assistance anytime!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

KAWISH HOME

Great customer support from Carmi. Looking forward to utilizing this app to enhance the customer experience. Keep it up!

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Hello friends at KAWISH HOME,

Thank you for appreciating our app and support! We aim to continuously better your experience with us. Don't hesitate to message us for any help you may need. :)

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

FAÍTH Collection

App is refined, smooth and crisp. Carmi, the Onboarding Agent is simply fabulous. Would give 7 Stars out of 5 if I could (-:

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

Hi to our friends at FAÍTH Collection,

Thank you for your trust and appreciation! We continuously work on improving our services for our merchants. Do feel free to let us know your thoughts, we're just a message away!

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

mockinsmasks

This is a great app that's easy and intuitive to use for gaining valuable customer insights! Recommended.

Developer reply

February 1, 2022

Hello friends at Mockinsmasks,

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it.
We're always here if you need any help. 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

WILINO

Just started using this app a few weeks ago and it's much better than another app we used before. This app helps me view our store from the perspective of our customers. We can see what needed to improve on the website by replaying the sessions to see how potential customers interact with our images and copywriting.

Monosounds Inc.

10/5. Perfect application. Great analytics / info inside.
Must have for any Shopify store!
Super affordable price!

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Hello friends at Monosounds,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it.
Always remember we're here if you need any help. 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

AloraCosmetics

It's perfect just what i needed. Customer service is so helpful and fast at working out any issues.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Hello friends at AloraCosmetics,

You're kind words and great experience mean a lot to us! We'll continue to improve our services to help you more in the future. :)

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce