Reviews (394)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its real-time data on website traffic and user behavior. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and session recording features. It's particularly useful for testing new store templates and product pages. Merchants also praise its affordability, ability to boost conversion rates, and respect for customer privacy. The customer support is noted for being responsive and quick to resolve issues.

September 14, 2023

I would highly recommend this app. Features rich app with many filters at good price. Needed technical help with one of the filters and it was sorted by the technical team in 24 hours. Good job Propel team!

Sara Dresses
Canada
5 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied September 16, 2023

Hello friends at Sara Dresses,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Rakesh! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

September 17, 2023

I STRONG RECOMMEND YOU AVOID USING THIS APP. MAJORITY OF THE TIME IT DOES NOT PICK ANY INBOUND TRAFFIC. THERES ISSUES ALL THE TIME. ITS VERY FUSTRATING ESPECIALLY IF YOURE TRYING TO UNDERSTAND THE CUSOMER COMING ONTO YOUR SITE

Fragrance2Go
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Propel Commerce replied September 18, 2023

Hi Sabeel,

We're sorry to hear you feel that way with our app!

According to your last message, it's working fine now. Are you still experiencing another issue?

Our Support Team is available to help and assist you anytime! Please reach out to us so we can fix any issue for you as soon as possible! 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

November 18, 2023

great app for tracking live sessions and take instant decisions. would highly recommend.

FidoFaves
United States
8 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied November 20, 2023

Hello friends at FidoFaves,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Suraj! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

December 21, 2023

Easy to install, easy to use

My Mindful Breeze
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied December 25, 2023

Hello friends at My Mindful Breeze,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! Happy holidays! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

October 27, 2023

Must say this is one of the essential you need as a merchant and see where your customers are having problem and how they behave and what causes them to frustrate and more. This is a must have. Recommended!

Lurem Aciem
India
13 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied October 30, 2023

Hello friends at Lurem Aciem,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Faysal! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

December 7, 2023

the customer service was great. Super responsive and helped to resolve in minutes

Anastasia Wettin
United States
20 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied December 8, 2023

Hello friends at Anastasia Wettin,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Anastasia! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

June 13, 2023

I have never seen any customer service as responsive as these guys. They replied my request within 10 seconds. It's like someone was always there anticipating your message. Also, they were very quick to answer my question and complete my request.

Above & Beyond
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied June 13, 2023

Hello friends at Above & Beyond,

Thank you very much for the review, Jeffrey! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

December 20, 2023

Great App! Great customer service.

Central Michigan Sewing Supplies Inc.
United States
3 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied December 22, 2023

Hello friends at Central Michigan Sewing Supplies Inc.,

Thanks for the review! Happy holidays! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

July 18, 2023

Does not work on dawn theme. you can only see the announcement bar and the footer and the first product image, rest is white blank. Used to work

RoyalMag
Romania
4 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied July 19, 2023

Hello friends at RoyalMag,

We've reviewed your site, and it appears it has a fade-in effect that hides the content on page load and reveals it over a portion of a second. That's hiding the content from our recording tool.

We've adjusted our app to deal with this, and all content on the page should be visible in recordings now.

Please reinstall the app and reach out to our support via the in-app chat so we can confirm all is working okay for you now 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

June 16, 2023

So far so good. Really happy with the app, easy to use and very helpful to find out what your customer does on your website. The communication with the team is fast and efficient, I recommend

Three Green Seeds
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied June 16, 2023

Hello friends at Three Green Seeds,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Sandra! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce