ShipBob Fulfillment , 225 reviews

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify, fast order ingestion, real-time syncing, and efficient tracking upload. They value features like inventory sync, rule creation, and order processing delay. The app's ability to facilitate international shipping through multiple warehouses has led to cost savings and reduced shipping times. Merchants also commend the inventory analytics and visibility, which aids in supply forecasting. The app's customer service and dedicated account managers are praised for their prompt responses and assistance. Merchants report improved fulfillment accuracy and appreciate the handling of complex logistics.

March 10, 2021

Great fulfillment and customer service! ShipBob is always improving the experience and looking for ways to help their clients.

Clean Mama
United States
About 4 years using the app
ShipBob replied March 31, 2021

Thanks Clean Mama team!

March 1, 2021

Really simple to use and navigate around. Quick and responsive, an easy way to see a summary of your business and key action areas

CURLSMITH USA
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 5, 2021

We've used ShipBob ever since we launched 3 years ago and we couldn't be happier with our partnership. Their analytics dashboard is fascinating and user-friendly to pull data, track shipments, and track inventory. Our products have shipped to over 40 countries and ShipBob has had no issue. ShipBob is not just a 3PL, they are a true partner. They also do a good job of seeing areas of improvement for my company. They’ve introduced me to 4–5 companies that they think could be beneficial in specific areas, such as marketing or online reviews. You can’t really put a price on people I never would’ve met if it weren’t for having a good partnership with ShipBob. ShipBob does a good job of treating every brand they work with as a brand of their own. They’re like a large portfolio overseeing the development of different brands, and you can tell that they’re people you can trust. They’re not just throwing my products in poly mailers and sending them out; they’re a much more in-depth company.

Brummell
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited June 1, 2021

I used this app to help fulfill customer orders and manage inventory replenishment, it is super easy to use and make our CS team job a lot easier. I don't have any complains so far and would recommend the APP to whoever is struggling with customer order fulfillment or wanted to improve customer satisfaction. The support team is super strong behind this app and you can get timely response when needed, the most important thing is the multiple fulfillment locations can help reduce the shipping lead time and save freight cost. The ease of the transfer inventory between locations is another important feature that I'd like to mention as well.

Grobo
United States
Over 3 years using the app
ShipBob replied June 1, 2021

Thanks Grobo team!

February 9, 2022

We use Shipbob for all of our fulfillment and warehousing needs. We can confidently rely on them for inventory tracking and receiving inventory.

Dope Dog
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited December 30, 2022

This app is working well for me. It sends order information to Shipbob for products with Shipbob set as inventory source and sends the tracking information back. I also use it to sync inventory so that we don't oversell products. Thanks!

King Kong Apparel
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 21, 2022

ShipBob customer support is always very helpful and very quick to respond. Would recommend them for your needs. The ShipBob platform is easy to use and navigate.

HopSkipShop
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 9, 2021

Great order fulfillment center and friendly onboarding support. They do exactly what they say they do

www.kandymask.com
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
March 15, 2021

The API works great, would like to have the weight of the shipment (actual vs dim), actual inventory. Also it would be nice if you when split a shipment that it updated both tracking numbers. Overall Shipbob is amazing, the above comments are all growing pains and I am guessing will be sorted out over time. Shipbob can handle the easiest to the most complex shipping issues!! Try them you will not be disappointed.

EquiLife
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 8, 2021

We love ShipBob and the team they have working to send orders to our customers in a timely manner. Additionally, ShipBob provides a great dashboard to help us analyze data and track our costs.

African Ancestry
United States
About 3 years using the app