ShippyPro ‑ Shipping made easy

ShippyPro ‑ Shipping made easy

From $49/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (3)
Reviews
56 reviews
34 reviews
Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
34 reviews
March 26, 2020

The service is exactly what we were looking for and the support team is always ready to help and fix any issue,
thank you ShippyPro!

Carola Zeta
Italy
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 25, 2020

I'm very happy to use this app helping me to delivery very fast! A real complete program! Customer service... TOP!

NaviForce Italia
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 12, 2020

The best app that i ever use. Great integration with couriers, and other marketplaces (amazon fba, amazon fmb, ebay etc.) Super!

EMILIA FOOD LOVE
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 years
March 9, 2020

The best app ever in order to manage shipping and build a strong after sale relationship with customers. Highly recommended !

Racoon Lab
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 9, 2020

We are happy with Shippy Pro! It does exactly what we need it to do, and save us a lot of time! Absolutely recommend it for anyone who wants to save time with creating shipments.

YKRA
Hungary
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 3, 2019

We use UPS and after having no handover from their tech team I'm really impressed with ShippyPro. I'll be hesitant to use it for other couriers going by the reviews from other users on here but for UPS it's great.

Aquela Global Online Shop | Aquela 8.0 - The Best Hydrogen Water
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 12, 2019

Esta aplicación nos facilita enormemente el trabajo de impresión de las etiquetas de los pedidos y el posterior seguimiento de los envíos. Además dispone de equipo de soporte muy rápido para la resolución de las dudas.

Paleobull
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 17, 2019

We use ShippyPro for shipping label creation in our Central Europe warehouse. There are not many options for shipping software that supports EU based businesses, so we were very happy when we found ShippyPro. ShippyPro is similar to apps like ShipStation, the difference being primarily a few less features and a more basic UI/UX. ShippyPro feels like a newer and smaller company, but their technical team is very fast to respond and always willing to help troubleshoot shipping or technical issues. Their tech support is based in Italy and speaks multiple languages (including English) so it is nice to have a team in the same time zone that speaks our languages. Their software works with all the major carriers and several of the more local, and smaller carriers; one of the main reasons we selected ShippyPro. Overall a solid piece of software that has all the primary shipping features a SMB will need.

Motion RC Europe
www.motionrc.eu

Motion RC Europe
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 24, 2018

We are based in Dubai & with Extreme Delight I am writing this review, with the quickest support and prompt action by the ShippyPro my 2 months unsolved issue came to a solution with in 1 min conversation with ShippyPro. We have tried several apps to generate shipping labels out there in shopify app store none of them worked. But to be honest ShippyPro UI and Customer support is excellent. Any one from UAE out there kindly don't waste your time with other apps just use this app you will never be disappointed.

Munch & Crunch
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 4, 2018

I am very happy to have installed this app in my store: shipping management has become incredibly easy, safe and economical. Not only that: my customers receive timely information about their orders and can ask for assistance. Spectacular!

camminaconme
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year