Shogun Landing Page Builder

Shogun Landing Page Builder

by Shogun Labs, Inc.

Build Custom Product Pages, Blog Posts, FAQ Pages & Funnels.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 1938 reviews

danika-naturel

Thanks to Lynsey for her quickness to answer, it's a good thing to be able to ask things and to get quick answers !!

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

So happy to hear that Lynsey could help you out! Thanks for your review!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

PRIORI Skincare

It's pretty user friendly and support is AMAZING! They are so prompt in responding and always go above and beyond with helping resolve issues and answer questions.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us this lovely review! Glad to hear that support could help you out!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Inno Pillows

Even if the app is not very intuitive, it's learnable in a reasonable amount of time. But above all, great customer support. 100% recommended.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you for your review and your feedback - it goes a long way to helping us build a product that customers really love. If you have a chance and have not already done so, please feel free to follow up with support on any feedback/issues that you'd like to see get added or fixed in the future - more than happy to log these as feature requests so they get in the hands of the right team!

Have a great week,

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Levitate

Very easy to use and solved many formatting and layout problems immediately and intuitively. Support staff is extremely helpful and fast. Can’t recommend enough!

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you for your review! It means a lot to us - glad to hear that the support team could help you out when you needed us!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Capillus

Kalen helped me quickly solve an issue on one of our landing pages. He was fast and thorough in his response and took the time to create a quick tutorial to help which was greatly appreciated!

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind review! We're always happy to help :)

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

Tecno-Moda HN

the application is very good, it has many options and the service is excellent, I recommend them 100%

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words, I'm so glad that you would recommend us :)

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

ultrathletic

Great app for building unique pages. Easy to use and intuitiv. Integration of thirt partie apps could be better but can be fixed with some coding experience. Overall a great app! Fast and good costumer support!
The price increase from 39 to 49 Dollars per month is a bit high for the basic package.

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thanks so much for the 5-star review!

I'm glad to hear that you've found the app easy to use. We are always looking to improve Page Builder and more app integrations is definitely a request we here often. I'll pass this along to my development team and if there is a specific app you'd like us to integrate with, please let us know!

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

world.ca

I am a developer who used shogun for a client's custom store. The biggest thing to remember is you have to use the header/footer and product box with the theme if you want to integrate with other shopify apps.

Developer reply

July 24, 2020

Thanks so much for the positive review!

Product apps such as product options or wholesale apps will generally require an existing layout for the product page within Shogun as those apps are designed for the product page on Shopify, rather than the custom layouts that we provide.

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

Jolis.ro

We started using Shogun a week ago for all of our stores, since then, our communication with their customer support was, i think, one of the best if not the best experiences with any Customer Support team i've ever had. The app itself is great, there are a few more things that should be implemented but they are really receptive about any feedback/feature requests. 5/5 for me. Can't wait to see the future of Shogun :)

Developer reply

July 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it. Happy to hear that our support team could help you out when you needed them!

Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with.

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Eat Your Coffee

Shogun has great customer support & easy building! We've used this to build many landing pages so far.

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it.

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support