Shogun Landing Page Builder

Shogun Landing Page Builder

by Shogun Labs, Inc.

Editor to Design Blogs, Landing, Collections & Product Pages

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 2232 reviews

haoqiebike.com

A very good application, it has very powerful functions, I am most satisfied with Sweetan Mankotia, he quickly replied to my message and solved my problem. A great application, highly recommended

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

It's great to hear that Sweetan was able to resolve your problem quickly and that you're enjoying Page Builder so far. I will pass along your comments to Sweetan.

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

garage locator

Great helpful page builder app! I love how the slick drag and drop format and easy to understand instructions. they provide.

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

I'm glad to hear that you've found the experience easy to understand. Thanks so much for the review!

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

Krakatoa Underwear

It has very strong features, done several pages with it. Had an issue with the name of the page showing up on the top of the page on the website. Talked with Andre and we solved the problem by seeing the page to the default setting, what eliminates the issue, when you take the theme live. Thanks Andre!

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

So glad to hear that Andre was able to help resolve this issue. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with! Thanks so much for the review!

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

Red Bay Coffee

Amazing product. Amazing customer support. Highly recommend Shogun as a great page builder for Shopify.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words. :)

Sweetan | Team Lead, Support

O.J. Beer

Great app with amazing support! They usually respond and fix my issues in less than 30 mins! Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you for your review! Appreciate the kind words. :)

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Sunday Sleeptech

We were able to create our product page with freedom and tools that didn't hinder our creativity. Have been in contact with the support several times and they are awesome. We are two weeks away from launch ATM and just wanted to finalize some details on the site. Sweetan and Monique replied to my questions with a detailed and personalized guide to every question and not just referring to a general document as many others do. Recommend it!

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! So happy to hear that Sweetan and Monique could help you out - I'll be sure to pass your kind words onto them! Let us know if you have any other questions or anything that we can help you with!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Art Therapy Online Courses

I had cause to use support via email and was answered within an hour by a member named Sweetan, whom answered my question and solved my problem. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you for your review! Really appreciate your kind words - I'll be sure to pass your kind words onto Sweetan. :)

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

PeriFéricas

Easy editor to work with and excellent customer service. Monique solved my issues quickly and effectively!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that Monique could help you out!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Anna Klose Hamburg

So far the app has allowed us to further design our landing pages as promised. Also I have experienced the customer service to be very helpful and responding in an adequate timeframe!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Glad to hear that you are enjoying Shogun!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

SAM & LANCE

really easy to use and great customer service. we were able to install and uninstall the app to suit our needs. we've used it for about a year now

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Glad to hear that the team could help you out! Thank you for your review.

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support