Shogun Landing Page Builder

Shogun Landing Page Builder

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
3008 reviews
3008 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
3008 reviews
November 28, 2022

The support I receive from Shogun is absolutely incredible! Whenever I have any questions- large or small- they answer quickly and efficiently and help me get to the solution. I never feel belittled for not fully understanding and love that I have the support I need with having no website design knowledge! So thankful for all the time and help these guys give at Shogun!

JOYBOX
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied November 29, 2022

We really appreciate the review, Kristina. Thanks for taking the time and sharing your kind words. 😊

We are very glad to be able to serve you and help you design pages for your website. Our support is always happy to assist you and we'll continue to do that in the future as well.

Thank you so much for all your love and support. 🫶

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

November 28, 2022

I was literally able to build an absolutely beautiful site with zero HTML knowledge. The support, when I need it, is quick and helpful. Seriously, my site looks SO GOOD. Is Shogun perfect? No, there's definitely a learning curve too but they seem to be adding features and making things easier. I am sure I will use them for as long as my store is running.

Wired In
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Randall! 😍

We are very happy to hear that Shogun has helped to create beautiful-looking pages for your site without coding experience. We did design the app to ensure that you don't need to have any coding experience.

Our support team is always here to answer the questions and resolve the issues you may bump into and we'll look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Thank you so much for your feedback. We'll continue to improve the app and add new features to enhance your experience. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

November 24, 2022

Super user-friendly, we've built our highest converting pages on the site with this app. Additionally, their customer service is incredible, quick, and very helpful. I couldn't recommend this app more!

Hardworking Gentlemen
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied November 25, 2022

Hi there, Reid.

We are glad to hear that Shogun has not only been user-friendly but has helped to create the highest-converting pages on the site. Thank you so much for trusting us. 😍

We'll be here to answer any questions and assist you again in the future.

We appreciate the recommendation. Thank you so much! 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

November 24, 2022

Great and quick customer support! Takes a little bit of work to get into the creation of pages, but the support is awesome helping out when you need to make a quick fix

iGlow.no
Norway
Time spent using app: 3 months
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied November 25, 2022

Hey there, Leiv! Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review. 😃

We appreciate your honest feedback. Our support team is always available to assist you and resolve the issues. Please don't hesitate to write back to us if you bump into any issues or have any questions in the future.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

November 23, 2022

Had a problem with admin rights, got a response by the support team within minutes - problem solved.

Bohnen & Soehne
Germany
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied November 24, 2022

Thanks for leaving us a review, Miriam!

We are glad to hear that our support team was able to resolve the issue within minutes. We'll be happy to assist you and answer any questions in the future as well.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

November 20, 2022

I love Sweetan and his way of solving problems. I recommend the app even if there are parts which need to be improved. It should be a way to be able to use and work the app from phone too. this is one major task to be improved.

Sparkling And Beauty
Singapore
Time spent using app: 4 months
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied November 21, 2022

Hey there, Cristina! Thanks a lot for leaving us a review. 🫶

It is always great to communicate with you and I am happy to hear that I could help resolve the issues for you, along with my team.

We appreciate the recommendation and the feedback. I have shared your suggestion/requirements with the team so that we can continue to improve Shogun.

Thank you so much for all your love and support. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

November 19, 2022

The support for Shogun is top notch, they even helped me fix my theme header and footer without any hesitation. Shogun is the page builder I recommend to anyone who is looking for a start in E-commerce

Cinema Wire
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied November 21, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Jake! 😊

We are so glad to hear that you are having such a great experience with Shogun and our support team. Thanks for the kind words, they made our day. 🤩

We appreciate your honest recommendation and will look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

November 15, 2022

It's well worth the monthly fee. Landing pages are critical for a great shopify site and Shogun makes it easy to build good looking ones quickly. There are a ton of resources to learn how to build pages and the support team responds very quickly.

Ambler
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied November 17, 2022

Hi there, Christian! 👋 Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a review.

We agree, landing pages are super critical for a site and are happy to hear that Shogun has made it easy to design good-looking pages, quickly. 😊

We'll continue to add more resources and features and share an update.

Also, our support team will be glad to assist you and answer any questions you may have in the future as well. Thanks! 🥰

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

November 15, 2022

Shogun has been extremely helpful in revamping our website. Moreover, the support team has been great and has resolved any issues in a timely manner.

Blue Sky
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review, Thomas. 🫠

We are excited and elevated to hear that Shogun has helped to revamp your site. Your honest feedback means a lot to us. Thanks!

Our support team is always here to assist you and answer any questions you have and we'll continue to do that.

Please let us know if you bump into any issues. 😊

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder

November 14, 2022

Justine Apacible was fantastic. He answered my question in time. Thank you so so much! I will not hesitate to contact the support anytime!

Tactical Pro Supply, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review, Sandra!

I am so glad to hear that Justine could help. I'll surely forward the kind words and your feedback to her and the entire support team. 🙂

Please let us know if there's anything we can assist you with in the future.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun Page Builder