Shogun Landing Page Builder

Shogun Landing Page Builder

by Shogun Labs, Inc.

Editor to Design Blogs, Landing, Collections & Product Pages

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 2401 reviews

Springer's

I had some trouble embedding our Instagram feed to a page, and their help team responded to my request almost immediately with steps on how I could fix it. Great support and service!

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Happy to hear that the team could help you out! Let us know if you need any further assistance. :)

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Falstaff Shop Deutschland

Great Service level provided by the support team, great app, it helps us a lot in having our employees do their job

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Glad we could help you! Thank you for working with us to help you fix the bug. :)

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Rosara Outdoor Style

Very quick at replying and go in to great depth in explaining and helping us understand any issues we have!

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear that the team could help you out. Let us know if you need any further assistance :)

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Matlog

Hello, Shogun takes a long time to load when I make a change, sometimes even 3 to 4 minutes to loading, it takes me a long time. What can I do to reduce the loading time? I have a good computer and a good connection. Sincerely.

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thank you for your review, and for your feedback! It really helps us improve. My colleague, Sweetan, has reached out to you with more information on resolving this issue that you're having so we can help you with this :)

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Kubbi

Incredible support service that goes above and beyond, not only answering questions promptly but making suggestions for how to improve other areas of the site. Easy to navigate interface.

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that the team could help you out. Thank you for your kind words :)

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Smoothly

Great app for building product and landing pages. The support is awesome, very fast response times :).

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thank you for your review! Really appreciate it!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

SWEATSHIRTS.CO

The app is easy to use and the support team is great. I had a small problem when I first started and Sweetan solved it immediately. I highly recommend Shogun!

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that Sweetan could help you out, will be sure to let him know you left such a nice review!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Avenco Matelas

Justine is amazing, reply message and quickly resolve my questions, great app, excellent customer service, I like it!

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thank you for your review! I'll make sure that Justine gets your kind words! Really appreciate it.

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

ETHOS

Great app. Great customer support. Austin is a legend! He quickly answered my questions and helped me get up and running right away.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you for your review! I'll be sure to pass your kind words onto Austin!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

UBMCP Space

I am using Showgun for last 5 years, the support is excellent, the founders are great, very outstanding app and excellent service !!!

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Really appreciate your loyalty with us! So glad to have you onboard! Thank you for your review. :)

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support