Reviews (1,578)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, cost-effectiveness, and seamless integration with stores. It's praised for its basic customizable templates, valuable analytics, and mass emailing features. However, some merchants report issues with email delivery and desire more advanced features like adding videos or GIFs to emails. Despite these concerns, its affordability and simplicity make it a favored choice.

May 29, 2024

Very user friendly

hillbillyscrappin
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
May 12, 2024

I like it, it has evolved and it's so much better and getting better consistently.

HABITS Tarot
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 24, 2024

Happy with the functionality, lacking on my plan is the ability to add video to the mails.

ILoveBoobies ZA NPC
South Africa
Almost 4 years using the app
March 1, 2024

Really good free app. You can set up automations up to 90 days wait time, and send up to 10000 emails for free! This is perfect for those with small email lists that have to otherwise pay through the nose for basically the same thing.

Of course, there are things I wish it would do (mostly would like to know the non-Shopify links that are clicked), but for free email hosting? It's pretty darn amazing.

Patricia Loofbourrow
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 22, 2024

Works well for our business. Has a lot of flexibility to change the workflows and the templates. Great job.

Cox Ranch Supply
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 25, 2024

This app makes it so easy to customize high quality, eye catching emails. Love the AI generator for inspiration! Makes selling online so convenient.

moongladenaturals
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 8, 2024

so handy, thank you!

Souq Samurai
Türkiye
Over 2 years using the app
April 9, 2024

I am enjoying being able to control the database from one place! Very useful.

Darral's Natural Foods
United States
7 months using the app
May 1, 2024

J'adore cela me permet d'automatiser mes emails et augmente les clients récurrents

Ma Cire Colorante
France
Over 3 years using the app
March 13, 2024

If could do a "customer bought" section, it would be 10 stars. currently has more abandoned options, so if its a good product need more options to gain back wins. So far does what it needs when i need it to. But also you must put in the time to get from it what you need. Thanks.

Saturated
United States
8 months using the app