Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and user-friendly interface. They value its customization options, efficient onboarding process, and visually appealing design. The drag & drop template is easy to use, and the push notifications feature is praised for its real-time analytics. Merchants report increased revenue and customer retention. The customer service is highly responsive and the app is recommended for expanding marketing and sales capabilities, as well as quick mobile app creation.

January 8, 2020

Thank you for the great service! specially cole. He helps me from the start up to the deployment of the app thanks!

bruteImpact
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 25, 2017

I've been working closely with the Tapcart team, including one of the founders, Sina who's called me personally to discuss their platform. Another member of their team, Sahand, has worked with me closely to get things done the right way. They've been extremely accomodating to my requests and worked with me to get our app approved on the first attempt.

Their team has been extremely responsive and very easy to reach via their support live chat on their site. Coming from a development background, I had lots of insight, QC suggestions and feature suggestions for their platform and they've been open to all of my recommendations, many of which were already in the pipeline.

The app itself functions very fluidly, looks beautiful, and gets the job done seamlessly. Their platform allows you to live-preview your app right on your device, and build and customize it directly on their site without anything convoluted or complex. You do not need a developer or even a designer background to make a gorgeous, fully functional native experience for your Shopify store.

I look forward to launching my other brands under Shopify, almost exclusively for this integration - that's how great it is. I've done extensive research on the other options on the market currently for a seamless native iOS integration with Shopify, and this is by far the most superior experience you can get, and they're constantly extending the platform.

Thank you guys!

Rashadsays
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 10, 2018

I highly recommend integrating Tapcart in your Digital strategy. You will be amazed how quick your app will be live creating new sales. Support is great and Android version is on it´s way so we are very happy.

Thanks!

Loly In The Sky
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
July 19, 2021

Awesome app to help you make an even more awesome app. There are more features than before and Tapcart continues to support our business months after with great customer service. They truly want your app to be successful.

Fashion House USA
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 20, 2019

This service is definitely worth. Some functions are still not working, but they customize it as many as they can.

K-SECRET
South Korea
Over 1 year using the app
June 5, 2020

Tapcart helped our e-commerce business seamlessly transition into a powerful & beautiful app to pair along with our website to continue to grow! It turned out better than expected & has really given us a “hipper” edge over our competitors. This app has also helped market our business into more of a “tech company” rather than just a boring retailer. Kudos to tapcart!

Jessica Jenkins personally assisted us to the entire process & we must say she was outstanding! Communication on point, always available, & kept us updated every step of the way. Any bump in the road she always resolved in a timely manner! Can’t wait to work with her again!

If you’re looking for an app for your Shopify business, these guys are the best hands down! Highly recommended.

Cell Brokers
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 2, 2017

Tapcart has been fantastic to get job done, it is easy and well communicate, a lot of research to help me to launch my first store app. No more stars that we can submit or it must be 10. Great!

Durham Outdoors
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
August 29, 2017

Best mobile app and service every! The team were able to cater our needs for localization, and tried their best to help us to launch the app in our own language. The UI was clean and nice, so is the admin site where you can set feature categories and such. We are very happy and satisfied!

Luxury Life
Taiwan
Over 1 year using the app
January 24, 2018

Overall, it has been a pleasant experience. Everything seems to be working fine. The staff at Tapcart are great, they are friendly and very responsive. If there is an issue with the APP, they will fix it.

My Web Yard Sale Llc
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 21, 2021

These guys provide excellent support. We've been working with Jacob Clarke, and he's been super helpful with offering suggestions and best practices for us to get the most out of our app.

Aviator
United States
Over 1 year using the app