Reviews (449)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this mobile app builder for its user-friendly interface, prebuilt templates, and robust customization features. It's praised for excellent integration with e-commerce tools and top-notch customer service. Merchants report higher conversion rates, increased sales, and enhanced customer engagement. The app is reliable during high-traffic events and regularly updated to meet business needs. The onboarding and launch process is smooth, with responsive support from the team.

March 16, 2020

Val was so helpful and very easy to talk to! She was consistent on replying to emails and also reaching out before I had even asked any questions to see why I hadn’t launched my app yet! Definitely appreciate the great customer service

Brimmz Hats
United States
7 months using the app
May 17, 2021

To be honest, I definitely did not see the value in having a mobile app. When our employee brought it up, I was hesitant, but after our demo with Donovan, I felt a lot better about giving it a try. The whole onboarding and set-up process is a breeze and they are there for you through every step of the way. I am amazed at how successful we have been with our app after just 3 months. We already have 18k downloads and it has brought in over 10% of our sales YTD. Updating the app is super super easy and our CSM, Kenyon, is always there to help with anything we need. He is quick to respond and we always figure out a solution if any problems arise. I can talk so highly about TapCart every day. As technology is always changing, we have to stay innovative and change with it. A lot more consumers are shopping on their phone and offering an app with TapCart was truly game-changing. Highly recommend if you are on the fence!

Grey Bandit
United States
7 months using the app
Edited October 25, 2021

With continuous support from the Tapcart team, we were able to create a premium app that our community love. One of the best decisions we have made as a company.

LSKD
Australia
7 months using the app
May 31, 2018

I've had nothing but the best experience with the Tapcart team, at first I was a little hesitant because of the price, but after looking at the ROI of having an app and the credibility you build as a brand I decided to take the plunge. It is as mentioned by the many reviewer you've seen. Support is very responsive and a certain level of customizability is available through communication directly with the team. The process of uploading app is also a breeze, I'm an app developer myself and I know the hassle of creating and uploading an app to the app store, somehow they've figure out a work flow that makes it seamless from your design dashboard to an actual app. It feels like Magic. Lastly I wanted to give kudos to the team for accommodating my request to put that final polish on the upload of the app to get it to perfection. I look forwards to using and seeing the new version that's coming soon, I'm glad I choose Tapcart over some of the very aggressive competitors.

Monochrome New York
United States
7 months using the app
December 21, 2020

We've been looking for an easy solution to give our customers an App experience for our brand. Tapcart is the one... The customer service is second to non... Robert walked us through all the steps to get us up and running in no time. It's nice to have a partner helping us with our native mobile platform.

Create Skateboards
United States
7 months using the app
October 23, 2017

Set the app, it was easy even for me. Customer support just fantastic, may be I am lucky, anyway I like them very much. Quick replay, fast action etc.
I love my new app, how it looks, operate and work. I wish it will be less per month (who do not want for free?) and work for Android (they promiss will be dome by 1 January 2018).

Globalseafoods
United States
7 months using the app
October 17, 2017

20 minutes to write copy, select colors, upload logos, etc.; then apply for an Apple developers account took a day; submission of the app to Apple and a two week review; and that’s how easy it was to have our own iPhone app!

Yunomi 2
Japan
7 months using the app
June 2, 2018

I never write reviews but these guys deserved more than 5 stars. Customer service is above and beyond and they work with your needs and asks. Highly highly recommend.

Zesty Sunwear
United States
7 months using the app
Edited March 21, 2019

The app is easy to use and works very well. We cant really fault it. Support is good too. Now that Android is available as well as iOS it lets us reach 100% of our customers!

Foil Me
Australia
7 months using the app
July 17, 2019

Their customer support is outstanding. They respond instantly to your emails and help you out on whatever you need. I am so happy that I chose Shopify!

Elite Curves
United States
7 months using the app