Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

From $300/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
396 reviews
396 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
396 reviews
Edited October 10, 2019

Promises to give you a good looking app, and yes, Tapcart gives you the Most Stunning app for your shopify store. Undoubtedly. Support can be more pro-active and efficient.

Furniture Online: Buy Wooden Furniture for Every Home | Saraf Furniture
India
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
August 23, 2018

Excellent customer service. Our app just launched, excited to see it in action!

Skulls Unlimited International Inc
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 11, 2018

The team at tapcart is nothing short of amazing! They are US-based, answer the phones, respond to emails, and go far above and beyond to insure the optimal user experience. As a seasoned marketer, I have dealt with a plethora of software companies in my day and tapcart has been the best of the best, exceeding all of my expectations. Their execution is impeccable and there are no lags or delays. If there is an issue they fix it right away; no waiting. The app itself is clean straightforward and easy to customize and edit. Again, if you need anything the team at tapcart is there to get it done for you. I will most certainly use tapcart again and give them the highest recommendation to anyone who needs an app!

Idogworld
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 7, 2018

So far so good, teams beens super responsive and helpful via dashboard messaging. App is super smooth and clean, everyone will think you're a genius lol when you tell them you created a app for your store.

Godsofmankind
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
August 6, 2018

We have been so impressed with the customer service we've received! The team at tapcart were extremely helpful in getting our app finalized and into the app store! Very happy with how everything has gone so far!

Achieve Fitness
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 3, 2018

I've been impressed with both the features and customer service of the app!

The Jungalow Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 3, 2018

So far the TapCart Team has taken good care of me as an app creator, their software is nice.

Codysenterprize
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 2, 2018

So far this app is really good! Integration was easy! We've had a few bugs but they've immediately put in tickets for it, fixed other requests that they could immediately. Have only released to small beta group so far but definitely think it will work well once we release to general public.

Metal Marvels
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
August 2, 2018

Tapcart makes it simple to create a beautiful, customizable app- even for someone like me with no developing experience! The support team is friendly and quick to respond, and they helped me to launch my app within a few weeks. I can't recommend Tapcart enough!

Pet Store 404041
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 31, 2018

Amazing support team! They truly do everything they can to make your app exactly as you want it. App looks very professional. I cannot wait to see how this app evolves as the team adds more features!

Gear Company
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months