Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and user-friendly interface. They value its customization options, efficient onboarding process, and visually appealing design. The drag & drop template is easy to use, and the push notifications feature is praised for its real-time analytics. Merchants report increased revenue and customer retention. The customer service is highly responsive and the app is recommended for expanding marketing and sales capabilities, as well as quick mobile app creation.

January 29, 2020

TapCart has help grow our fashion store to something we never imagine it to be! As big supporters and as a loyal customer, we highly recommend using their service for building your empire.

Women’s Fashion Clothing, Trendy Tops, Lingerie & Accessories | NOOK
United States
4 months using the app
December 22, 2022

The Tapcart team has been amazing in helping design and implement our app. Highly recommend their direction at the beginning of your app design. Will be coming back for my next mobile app.

The Kings of Styling
United States
3 months using the app
Tapcart replied December 22, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad to hear your experience with our team has been amazing!!

Edited December 21, 2018

If you are reading these reviews, you know that TapCart is the best, however here is the bottom line with our app being only two months old.

Just in December 2018 alone, Tiger Underwear earned over $900 in revenue from the TapCart App! Tiger is also ranked close to the top for "underwear" searches in both Google Play and Apple App Store. Not only did TapCart get get my business app up, running and profitable, they also did an excellent job in ASO (App Search Optimization).

Thanks to everyone at TapCart and Merry Christmas!

Tiger Underwear
United States
3 months using the app
July 11, 2019

Tapcart is amazing!! It allowed me to very quickly turn my shopify store into an app. Customer service is amazing - the people at tapcart are super responsive and helped me through the whole process of building and launching the app. Shoutout to Cole!!!

Spire Curves
United States
3 months using the app
January 31, 2018

My app finally launched today! It has been an easy process working with Tapcart from start to finish. The team was always responsive, and always answered all my questions. They even took time to explain the whole process from submission to app store. I'd recommend anyone with a shopify store who is interested in getting an app to use them.

Mike Ds Bbq
United States
3 months using the app
November 17, 2020

I want to highlight Megan Hamm. Her professional approach made this all possible. Love the App and the freedom it gives me to run my own company.

shoptrayvion
United States
3 months using the app
September 28, 2021

Getting an App for our business has been a great investment for our loyal customer base. Super easy to use for the customer and very easy for us to update and change without the need of using an expert. I recommend this to anyone who has a strong returning customer base.

Menace Company
Australia
3 months using the app
April 30, 2020

I would highly recommend this app if you are looking to build an app for your store. Designing the app was straightforward and links easily to your Shopify store and existing collections. The app looks professional and works efficiently. Val and Cole have been an excellent help along the way, they helped get the app live and have replied quickly to any questions I had.
Thank you!

The Wedding of My Dreams
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
July 29, 2021

Such an incredible app and experience setting it all up. Very very user-friendly and the support team was amazing. Every single person I dealt with was incredible in their ability to explain everything and get things moving forward. And shout out to the DEV team and everyone involved. You guys have done such an amazing job creating a platform/service that helps businesses in such a huge way. The UI/UX of this software is an incredibly high standard and each and every one of you should be super proud of the job that you have done. Best online software experience I have been through in a very long time. Super excited to see the growth this app will have for my business.

Vegan Lane Shop
Australia
3 months using the app
April 9, 2019

So easy to use! Great support team and assistance with anything and everything. Very professional and a great app

Soviet
South Africa
3 months using the app