Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify stores, user-friendly interface, and valuable features like real-time conversion rates, push notifications, and analytics. They appreciate the easy customization through the drag & drop template and dashboard. Many reported significant increases in revenue, customer retention, and sales conversion. The customer service is praised for being proactive and responsive, and the efficient onboarding process is also appreciated. The app's seamless syncing with websites is noted as a valuable tool for optimizing online stores.

July 31, 2018

Amazing support team! They truly do everything they can to make your app exactly as you want it. App looks very professional. I cannot wait to see how this app evolves as the team adds more features!

Gear Company
United States
4 months using the app
July 27, 2017

Great service and support, they are on it and make it a painless process. Good app for those who want a one touch checkout using apple pay especially.

Laird Superfood
United States
4 months using the app
March 6, 2023

Val and Christina have been excellent in terms of communication, design, strategy development, and implementation of our app launch on both Apple and Google stores. We are thrilled about the prospects of this partnership.

Childsplay Clothing
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Tapcart replied March 6, 2023

Congrats on your app launch! We appreciate you taking the time leave us a review and will be sure to give Val & Christina props. Excited to watch your app grow with Tapcart!

August 4, 2020

Excellent, we look and tried other apps, but TAPCART is really the best. It has the best UI, and its so easy to use.
We had an issue with an integration and they where very helpfull, now we are live and its going great!

CuidaMiMascota
Mexico
4 months using the app
April 16, 2019

Cole has been so helpful as well the app designer is super easy to make. This is a great app for the store! high recommend.

Sandy Swim
Canada
4 months using the app
December 21, 2020

This one of the best App we’ve used , great customer service , easy to use app and got great help from the team especially Jessica & Jacob

Brandist
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
June 6, 2022

The team was incredible and there every step of the way to help us set up our app. The interface is very easy to use, meets nearly all of our needs as an e-commerce brand and it's very easy to manage in-house after our launch handover.

Naked Harvest Supplements
Australia
4 months using the app
February 3, 2020

Fantastic customer service! Made the process easy and enjoyable. Can't wait to see where the app takes us.

BeStitched Needlepoint
United States
4 months using the app
July 10, 2019

I cannot express how grateful I am for the team behind TapCart.
They will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy, Customer service is amazing
Response is quick and proficient

Def recommend them do not think twice!

KASELiT
United States
4 months using the app
May 9, 2022

Very happy with the Tapcart integrations with our Shopify store! Easy to manage and set up, with a helpful team ready to assist with any changes.

Chicago Music Exchange
United States
4 months using the app