Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this mobile app builder for its user-friendly interface, prebuilt templates, and robust customization features. It's praised for excellent integration with e-commerce tools and top-notch customer service. Merchants report higher conversion rates, increased sales, and enhanced customer engagement. The app is reliable during high-traffic events and regularly updated to meet business needs. The onboarding and launch process is smooth, with responsive support from the team.

January 31, 2018

My app finally launched today! It has been an easy process working with Tapcart from start to finish. The team was always responsive, and always answered all my questions. They even took time to explain the whole process from submission to app store. I'd recommend anyone with a shopify store who is interested in getting an app to use them.

Mike Ds Bbq
United States
3 months using the app
November 17, 2020

I want to highlight Megan Hamm. Her professional approach made this all possible. Love the App and the freedom it gives me to run my own company.

shoptrayvion
United States
3 months using the app
September 28, 2021

Getting an App for our business has been a great investment for our loyal customer base. Super easy to use for the customer and very easy for us to update and change without the need of using an expert. I recommend this to anyone who has a strong returning customer base.

Menace Company
Australia
3 months using the app
April 30, 2020

I would highly recommend this app if you are looking to build an app for your store. Designing the app was straightforward and links easily to your Shopify store and existing collections. The app looks professional and works efficiently. Val and Cole have been an excellent help along the way, they helped get the app live and have replied quickly to any questions I had.
Thank you!

The Wedding of My Dreams
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 9, 2019

So easy to use! Great support team and assistance with anything and everything. Very professional and a great app

Soviet
South Africa
3 months using the app
July 29, 2021

Such an incredible app and experience setting it all up. Very very user-friendly and the support team was amazing. Every single person I dealt with was incredible in their ability to explain everything and get things moving forward. And shout out to the DEV team and everyone involved. You guys have done such an amazing job creating a platform/service that helps businesses in such a huge way. The UI/UX of this software is an incredibly high standard and each and every one of you should be super proud of the job that you have done. Best online software experience I have been through in a very long time. Super excited to see the growth this app will have for my business.

Vegan Lane Shop
Australia
3 months using the app
July 23, 2018

lovely app build, helpful support staff, great design :) worth the price

Katto Singapore
Singapore
3 months using the app
March 21, 2018

This is seriously a game changer! From start to finish was hassle free, the easy to use modules and the clean look to the design of the app gives it all these major stand out points! Would highly reccomendd and the staff are brilliant always about when you need them or something needs sorted get downloading now and seriously change your appearance 5/5 Tapcart

Storm Toys
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
October 10, 2019

User-friendly and a complete game-changer. We had around 2k downloads in our first week and can't wait to hit Black Friday with everything this powerful app has. Our belief is that apps are the next step in remaining connected in this digital focused world - and this app allows us to avoid algorithms and spam folders and connect right with our customers. We love it!

UberChic Beauty
United States
3 months using the app
Edited June 19, 2018

These guys were great becuase they put in a lot of effort into creating a great app for me.

The Travel Bra 2
Australia
3 months using the app