Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

From $300/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
396 reviews
396 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
396 reviews
January 16, 2018

Such a great company to work with. We've built two apps with them so far and throughout the process, this team has been extremely responsive to all of our questions and concerns and unlike other firms we've dealt with in the past, they actually do what they say they'd do, when there is an issue or a glitch. Thank you guys. Keep up the awesome work.

Puff Puff Pass It
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 11, 2018

Without a doubt the best Mobile App for Store on Shopify. We've used several different ones and we found Tapcart to have the most intuitive layout, as well as the best app speed. If you ever have any problems Tapcarts customer service is always ready to help.

Kitchmaps
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 11, 2018

The Tapcart team is top notch! Always quick to respond and great with making tweaks and updates, sometimes within minutes. The integration with our Shopify store is seamless and helps take our e-commerce to the next level!

Maestros Classic 2
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 22, 2017

Sina and the team over at Tapcart are amazing. Truly. Had my app built and deployed within a matter of days. These guys are incredible. I HIGHLY recommend Sina and the team over at Tapcart.

Oregrownstore
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
December 8, 2017

at the first I was very hesitant about Tapcart to become my partner as the mobile app is not an app you can simply uninstall or delete...

It is a commitment must be surrounded by outstanding support, great follow up and simplicity

find all of that and more...
very easy to use and to update
synchronizing with online store is excellent

this is an excellent partnership
the price is high but worth it
I'm waiting for the "Android" apps too

thank you Tapcart, great working with you

Elbow45 Com
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 8, 2017

Sina and his team really helped us out in getting this launched before the Holidays, and it was great! It's a unique way for e-com stores to stay engaged with their customers through another medium! Appreciate all their help!

Myclo Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
December 6, 2017

Ok. So we tried the app on our store and realized we weren't ready yet for the app launching, we were missing images and design issues. Once we notified the tapcart team about our delay they immediately pitched in and helped us with the missing designs. Overall the team has been very responsive and helpful.

Mi Bebe Market
Panama
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
December 5, 2017

Wonderful app. Easy to work with , along with a very helpful team who is always there to help when needed.

Universalenailsupplies Com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited December 5, 2017

What a fantastic experience our team has had with Tapcart. We created a first class App in a few hours and am truly amazed it was that easy and looks so good. Thank you Tapcart and looking forward to many years with your platform.

Bobby Harris
www.bikiniondemand.com

Bikiniondemand
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
November 28, 2017

Such a user friendly app and really helps elevate my brand to the next level! The customer service is impeccable and they really do their homework on each brand to elevate your business to that next step. I would not be able to truly launch a complete lifestyle brand without an app and Tapcart has made the possibly a seamless next step. Thanks Tapcart!

Testsite Mvmt
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months