Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

From $300/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
396 reviews
396 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
396 reviews
October 31, 2017

I tried many create your own mobile apps before coming across Tapcart. What got my attention was how clean and user friendly the app is. Then I started requesting additional customizations and I was quickly helped on the spot through their chat system. The customer service person that helped me was exceptional, kind and patient. I am very pleased with the final results. Also, the good news is they are evolving and the abilities to customize the app even further is on the way.

Advicefromacaterpillar
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 30, 2017

Working with tapcart has been an amazing experience. The dashboard is wasy to use and set up is a breeze. They're incredibly attentive and helpful. They always answer my questions and it feels like they genuinely want to be there for me. Great team, beautiful app. I highly recommend to anyone wanting to turn their store into an app.

Hudson Valley Harvest
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 30, 2017

The support team is really great! We've only just started with our app with Tapcart, but our experience with them has already been 100x better with them then previous app developers. Their team created great promo images for the AppStore and made us a few images to promote our app on social media. The dashboard is simple, clean, and easy to navigate. They are understanding of our needs from the app and are working hard to meet those needs. Highly recommend!

The Zigzag Stripe
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 25, 2017

Nice app - really helpful people behind!

Mikkeller
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 23, 2017

Set the app, it was easy even for me. Customer support just fantastic, may be I am lucky, anyway I like them very much. Quick replay, fast action etc.
I love my new app, how it looks, operate and work. I wish it will be less per month (who do not want for free?) and work for Android (they promiss will be dome by 1 January 2018).

Globalseafoods
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 23, 2017

Definitely worth the money!
The initial process was a bit more complicated and took longer than I expected, but the Tapcart team took care of everything and answered all of my questions quickly. I was nervous about spending the extra money each month, but the app paid for itself within the first 24 hours and my customers are loving it. It's so much more streamlined and more user friendly than the mobile version of my website and I get nothing but compliments. Couldn't be happier!

Twinkle Apothecary
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
October 20, 2017

if there is an added option of android then we will try this out, otherwise we miss out on customers who dont have an iphone and it doesent pay us to go for this app

Fresh On Road
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
October 17, 2017

20 minutes to write copy, select colors, upload logos, etc.; then apply for an Apple developers account took a day; submission of the app to Apple and a two week review; and that’s how easy it was to have our own iPhone app!

Yunomi 2
Japan
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 16, 2017

We strongly recommend working with Tapcart. Their customer service is incredible. It truly felt like the team put our application launch as their main priority. They worked with our team closely to get the application launched and provided us with useful information to ensure optimal performance. Their backend system allows for easy customization and show the exact specifications needed for our graphics team to get the artwork optimized. Highly recommended!

Jerkyxp
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 13, 2017

Extremely happy with the app and overall experience working with Sina and the rest of Tapcart team.

The setup, configuration, and app submission process were easy and hassle-free. We didn't have any prior experience building and publishing apps, but the team at Tapcart were so helpful and guided us along the way.

I strongly recommend them to any store planning to expand their sale channels to mobile apps.

Madotta
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months