Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify stores, user-friendly interface, and valuable features like real-time conversion rates, push notifications, and analytics. They appreciate the easy customization through the drag & drop template and dashboard. Many reported significant increases in revenue, customer retention, and sales conversion. The customer service is praised for being proactive and responsive, and the efficient onboarding process is also appreciated. The app's seamless syncing with websites is noted as a valuable tool for optimizing online stores.

Edited June 26, 2019

UPDATED. So after a whole load of prudes at Google my app is now live. Thank you guys for all the help in getting it up there. I will update this when I have gone back to my original design.

Diva's Closet
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
December 1, 2022

The obvious next step in improving our e-comm experience was adding the Tapcart App. Excellent implementation process, easy to set up and a great user experience.

Hushin
United States
About 2 months using the app
Tapcart replied December 2, 2022

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Can't wait to watch the Get Hushin app grow!

December 10, 2018

BEST EVER!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM... COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER SUPPORT THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS A+++++++++++++++++++

DadHats2ow6ix
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 25, 2021

Tapcart has absolutely transformed the way Shopify merchants operate. They made the integration process of our brand new app ABSOLUTELY SEAMLESS and provided me with amazing specialists and account managers to make this the most comfortable project/app launch for us. Megan was incredibly attentive to granular detail and had an amazing level of communication that helped our company maintain confidence and happiness in the launch process. She was incredibly patient with the obstacles we encountered and managed to help us resolve all of them. Bobby, our account manager who left nothing out and covered all the granular details that most people would have left out and gave us tips on not only how to create and maintain our app but market it towards our target audience. They have left us beaming and incredibly happy with their services and I definitely recommend to anyone looking to transform the mobile optimization of their store by working with a team that cares and works incredibly hard for their clients. I predict this company to be a massive disruptor in the Mar-tech space and it's essential to jump on board before your competitors. Do give them a try and go with the Enterprise plan, you will not be disappointed!! 5/5

Vic's Meat
Australia
About 2 months using the app
October 8, 2020

This app is a great driver of my new launch success. Megan is my account manager and really stays on top of beginning to launch. We are a team for sure. TapCart makes you feel like a team. The easy to use templates provide access beyond belief. I'm SO happy I purchased after my trial.

Global | Positive+Store™
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 18, 2017

Great company! Quick customer service and easy to use!

Posey And Pence
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 13, 2017

The Tapcart team are masters of their craft. To build such a powerful, scalable piece of technology is very impressive.

Near bug-free, very fluid process - this app is a godsend for anyone who wants to leverage the mobile market. As a storeowner, I'd be hard pressed to find a better solution.

Inverse Culture
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 10, 2022

Process was easy to follow from start to finish and the Tapcart experts answered all my queries quickly. Really happy with my app and would highly recommend using Tapcart.

Focus
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 28, 2019

This app is very easy to use. Builded a app in a hour. And staffs are very helpful and always responded on time . The only wish is it can be integrated with more other widely used shopify apps.

VaporDNA
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 30, 2017

The support team is really great! We've only just started with our app with Tapcart, but our experience with them has already been 100x better with them then previous app developers. Their team created great promo images for the AppStore and made us a few images to promote our app on social media. The dashboard is simple, clean, and easy to navigate. They are understanding of our needs from the app and are working hard to meet those needs. Highly recommend!

The Zigzag Stripe
United States
About 2 months using the app