Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this mobile app builder for its user-friendly interface, prebuilt templates, and robust customization features. It's praised for excellent integration with e-commerce tools and top-notch customer service. Merchants report higher conversion rates, increased sales, and enhanced customer engagement. The app is reliable during high-traffic events and regularly updated to meet business needs. The onboarding and launch process is smooth, with responsive support from the team.

July 10, 2019

30 days after launching I can finally provide a sound review of tapcart. having tried 3 platforms that provide a similar solution our team made the decision to go with tapcart. in comparison to the other 2 platforms, Tapcart offered the best user interface, fastest load time, ease of implementation and their team also answers our questions faster and with more adequately.

CYSM PRO - Colombia y su Moda Mayoristas
United States
3 months using the app
November 29, 2022

This app is great. Easy integration and expert support. Highly recommend to merchants looking to increase customer retention and sales conversion.

GolfClubs4Cash
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Tapcart replied December 2, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. Excited to see your app continue to grow with us!

September 12, 2019

The design experience is very very easy, so intuitive, if you have already a store, you can design your app in one day, after that to go live in iOS or Android , the Tapcart team take all the work and in 1 week you are online, they always are to help you. Thanks Tapcart team.

Aquadil
Mexico
3 months using the app
August 10, 2017

Great team on hand - always helpful and quick to respond to your questions, very knowledgable and knows their stuff. Thank you guys. City Chocolates Pty Ltd

City Chocolates
Australia
3 months using the app
September 2, 2022

Incredible team through and through. App is easy to set up (they do most of the heavy lifting!), with great organization, strategies, and implementation goal setting. The push-notification feature in the age of saturated email and SMS marketing is key! Beautiful layout, easy to use. I'm just pleased with everything.

Mizzi Cosmetics
United States
3 months using the app
September 21, 2017

Highly recommend Tapcart. Easy to use and beautiful interface that fits our brand perfectly. I can't believe how it seamless it was to create and develop our custom app. Thank you Sina and your team for creating such a great app!

Bijou Candles
United States
3 months using the app
December 5, 2017

Wonderful app. Easy to work with , along with a very helpful team who is always there to help when needed.

Universalenailsupplies Com
United States
3 months using the app
October 5, 2020

Our company started using tapcart as a solution to reach more mobile customer and increase customer retention. It’s been a few weeks and our sales have boosted after launching our apps. The team at Tapcart is super helpful and very prompt with their responses. Tapcart is no doubt the ultimate solution for stores trying to grow and reach the shopping on-the-go customers. Tapcart basically does all the technicalities of development and feature implementation while you can focus on your customers and products.

36uur
Bahrain
3 months using the app
Edited December 13, 2022

Cool app and idea, needs upgrade to integrate apps. Pre-order app won’t work- so if this is a big part of your business - this app will cause issues with orders coming though- leaving customers angry that they paid and ordered something that not available.
Also we were one of the first customers trying their software, and now they keep upgrading asking for more money. That’s not the way you treat customers.

Buddha Pants®
United States
Over 5 years using the app
July 11, 2020

Tapcart tasarım ve kullanıcını deneyimini beğendiğim için seçtiğim bir yazılım oldu.Bazı konularda isteklerimi ilettim gelecekte bu özelliklerle beraber çok daha iyi olacağına inanıyorum.Sorularıma hızlıca yanıt verdiğiniz içinde çok teşekkürler.

Vegan Dükkan
Türkiye
3 months using the app