ESC ‑ Size Charts & Size Guide

Reduce return rates with size charts and size guides for FREE

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

size guide / sizing chart creator and editor in the app

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 482 reviews

Convex Fitness

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I was in a little need of help to install it prperly to my custom theme. The support team was there in a second to assist. The app works well now and offers the features I was looking for. Thats great. Thank you.

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Hi there

Thanks so much for your review! Glad we could help :)

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Targui Tribe

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 2 years

Wonderful app, simple and useful, i really liked it.

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Hi there

Thanks for a lovely review!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

EGO USA Clothing

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

I am just starting to create my website and this app has been so helpful. I couldn't figure out how to add it to my products and the team was so quick to respond and help. Amazing!

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Hi there

Thanks for getting in touch and leaving such a glowing review for the app and our support team!

Don't forget to check out some of our other apps - they work really well on clothing stores and can help increase sales in a number of ways.

Best

Eastside Co

Dr.90's

Location France
Time spent using app 7 months

Size Matters est une superbe application. Toutes personnes voulant utiliser un guide des tailles devraient passer par cette application. De plus le SAV est plus que excellent, je recommande fortement l'ajout de Size Matters.

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Merci pour votre avis!

Sincères amitiés

Eastside Co

SunPlum

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Amazing app and great team support. Also wanted to give a special recognition for Louis who is very professional and helpful while providing timely support. As a result, I highly recommend this app developer and would not hesitate to check out their other apps. So if you are on the fence trying to decide whether to subscribe with this business or not, just go for it...you won't be disappointed. Thanks a lot Eastside Team!

Developer reply

January 7, 2020

Hi there

Thanks so much for your glowing review of the app, Louis and Eastside Co! We really appreciate it. :)

Kind regards

Eastside Co

The Chic Outlet

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The app is so slick and makes my size chart look so professional. Thanks to Louis who responded to my issue quickly

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

Thanks for your great review - we've passed your message onto Louis as well.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Ghost Rider Leather

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

i LOVE THIS APP! It makes it easy to create size charts, especially if you are like me and use many different suppliers and all size charts are different. Thank you, this is a great app!

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

Thanks so much for the positive review, it's really appreciated and we're delighted you're happy with the app.

Don't forget to check out some of the others we have in the store :)

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Exhaust Garment

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Was recommend from Shopify Experts, I using this to solve size chart problem, ease to use and it's free.

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Hi there

Thanks for taking the time to review Size Matters! Don't forget to check out some of our other apps - Now Back in Stock and Cart Convert work particularly well on fashion sites like yours.

Best

Eastside Co

Trill Angelz

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

So far, so great! I've been using this app for a while now with only one minor issue that was quickly resolved by support. Plus it's free! Would definitely recommend it.

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Hi there!

Thanks for your review. It helps other merchants as well as allowing us to continue to develop more great Shopify apps, so it's really appreciated.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

TopMemeShop

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

Does what I want it to do and looks nice on my product page. Customer support chat helper "Louis" helped me was determined to help me and eventually fixed the problem. Best of all, it's completely free.

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Hi there

Thanks for rating the app (and Louis) so highly! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review; it really helps us out. Don't forget to check out our other apps in the store!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 48 49
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 48 49