Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 2, 2020

The app is so slick and makes my size chart look so professional. Thanks to Louis who responded to my issue quickly

The Chic Outlet
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Elysium Apps replied January 3, 2020

Thanks for your great review - we've passed your message onto Louis as well.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

December 27, 2019

i LOVE THIS APP! It makes it easy to create size charts, especially if you are like me and use many different suppliers and all size charts are different. Thank you, this is a great app!

Ghost Rider Leather
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Elysium Apps replied January 3, 2020

Thanks so much for the positive review, it's really appreciated and we're delighted you're happy with the app.

Don't forget to check out some of the others we have in the store :)

Kind regards

Eastside Co

December 13, 2019

Was recommend from Shopify Experts, I using this to solve size chart problem, ease to use and it's free.

Exhaust Garment
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Elysium Apps replied December 16, 2019

Hi there

Thanks for taking the time to review Size Matters! Don't forget to check out some of our other apps - Now Back in Stock and Cart Convert work particularly well on fashion sites like yours.

Best

Eastside Co

December 12, 2019

So far, so great! I've been using this app for a while now with only one minor issue that was quickly resolved by support. Plus it's free! Would definitely recommend it.

Trill Angelz
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Elysium Apps replied December 12, 2019

Hi there!

Thanks for your review. It helps other merchants as well as allowing us to continue to develop more great Shopify apps, so it's really appreciated.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

December 10, 2019

Does what I want it to do and looks nice on my product page. Customer support chat helper "Louis" helped me was determined to help me and eventually fixed the problem. Best of all, it's completely free.

TopMemeShop
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
Elysium Apps replied December 10, 2019

Hi there

Thanks for rating the app (and Louis) so highly! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review; it really helps us out. Don't forget to check out our other apps in the store!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

December 3, 2019

Great app, provides easy to use and filter size charts. Would definitely recommend. Very happy with the service

Vilbury London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
Elysium Apps replied December 3, 2019

Hi there

Thanks for taking the time to review the app! We're glad it's working so well for you. We have a variety of other apps on the store that can help fashion sites make more sales - don't forget to check them out!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

December 1, 2019

this is the best size guid app ever !! amazing and it's the same of other paid apps but it's free !!!

oh.lala.btq
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Elysium Apps replied December 2, 2019

Hi there

Many thanks for your five star review :) Don't forget to check out some of our other apps in the store.

Best regards

Eastside Co

November 29, 2019

AWESOME app and next level support. Highly recommend. We've tried a few different apps for sizing and this one takes the cake.

L/L Supply
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
Elysium Apps replied November 29, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're delighted the app is working so well for you and happy to help out via our support guys.

Don't forget to check out our other apps :)

Kind regards

Eastside Co

November 21, 2019

Great app with a great support. Size chart may be link or button or inline. The support is really fast. If you have any issues they kindly help. Love em. Thank you guys :)

CULTNAKED
Ukraine
Time spent using app: 11 months
Elysium Apps replied November 21, 2019

Hi

No problem at all! Thanks for your kind words and 5 star review; we really appreciate it!

All the best

Eastside Co

November 14, 2019

This app is very easy to use. Deserves the five stars the only thing to make this app over the top would be the ability to add pictures of how to measure the clothing rather then a script of how to do it

Chilly Gear
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Elysium Apps replied November 15, 2019

Hi

Thanks for your 5 star review of Size Matters! We really appreciate you taking the time.

Kind regards

Eastside Co