Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Loyalty points, rewards, & referrals to retain your customers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 4750 reviews

Pulled Home

Location United States

Andreandana was great! She sent me the resource I was looking for within minutes of me reaching out.

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate it! 💖

Wiggly Wigglers

Location United Kingdom

This app allows us to easily set up a customer loyalty reward system. Setup was straight forward and everything just works well.

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! 😀 We really appreciate your feedback and wish you the best of luck! 💸

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

Bull City Fair Trade

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Just launched our program and had some minor hitches, but Lisa from Smile support was able to give us a bunch of information to help us!

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate it! 💖

Lestrouvaillesdejen

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 6 hours

merci bcp très gentil j'ai adoré le service à la clientèle merci bcp bcp bcp encore une fois :) merci

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Thanks for your kind words! We appreciate you and are overjoyed to hear of your positive experience with our customer service team! 😍

Merci pour vos mots gentils! Nous vous apprécions et sommes ravis d'apprendre votre expérience positive avec notre équipe de service à la clientèle ! 😍

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

Keen Beauty Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

So far so good! I sent a message to support over night and wa la, I had an answer the next morning! The app has been easy to use so far and I cant wait to start managing my customers.

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! The beauty of our global team is that we are proactive and provide solutions 24/7, so glad you were able to get the help you needed quickly! 💫 Wishing you all the best with your launch! 🚀

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

Vine and Grind

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I am still getting used to the app but my customers are loving the ease of use. I hope to enhance my utilization of the app very soon.

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are stoked to hear you customer feedback, ease of use is our main priority! 💪

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

Coffee & Cream

Location Egypt
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Very helpful support team, super easy to setup, we launched the programs in minutes. Thank you for your loyalty to your customers!

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

What amazing feedback! 😍 We are very thankful for testimonies like this one, these are literally our core values. ✨ Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we look forward to being a part of your continued success!

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

Pared Eyewear

Location Australia
Time spent using app 31 minutes

Awesome customer service regarding the setup for VIP. It was very helpful for me to explore the platform.

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate you! Best of luck with your launch! 🚀

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

The Bias Cut

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Absolutely fantastic. We moved over to Smile after our previous loyalty app didn't offer the features we wanted without having to pay a lot more for an upgrade. So far we've found the transition seamless, set up very comprehensive, and overall a much better app (and saving us money) - just wish we'd used it from the beginning! Customer service also brilliant - Joshua was a pleasure to speak to and resolved our query very quickly. Overall very impressed and highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Thanks for this amazing feedback! We are so glad to hear that your search is over! We look forward to helping you continue to build loyalty (and save money), best of luck! ☘️

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

That Coco Company

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 days

I'd be lost without Shopify. Since the launch of my business two years ago I've been using and loving shopify. I found the website really easy to use and the functions are great. Happy customer, would recommend!

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Thanks so much for your review! We are glad to be a part of your success and wish you continued health, happiness, and prosperity! 🌈

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 474 475
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 474 475