Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

by Smile.io

Boost sales & retention with points, referrals, and pop ups

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 3529 reviews

Surefire cases

the installation process was super simple and the rewards look great! They walk you through how to set up everything and already have default emails set up which is super helpful.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're so glad to hear that the onboarding/setup process was simple :)

Café du Monde Crêperie

Easy setup looking forward to seeing clients rewarded through smile. The app will bring value to customer and encourage return clients.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your amazing review! 💖 We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying it!

Mmē.

It was quite easy to implement this app and to import the existing customers. However, the followup to additional questions regarding how customers were coded as guests, as well as additional questions were not answered. One question was answered partially after more prompting and the remaining questions remain unanswered. I left messages both via email and via the messaging app. Their telephone number on site does not work.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Hey there! Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We've sent over an email to help out here! :)

Little Black Tux

This app just made me SMILE! :) it's very easy to navigate, self explanatory, and the support is VERY quick and AHHMAAZIIING!! SMILING while LOVING IT! <3

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your lovely review 💖 That made us smile as well! 😄

GraceGazelle

Just started using this app and so far so good. I sm looking for a way to bring customers back to my store and create more of a community.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're here to help if you need anything along this journey! You can reach us at help@smile.io :)

Lauren Dickinson Clarke

Its ok but It seems very difficult to get any technical support. You generally have to wait hours for a response or just get hit with a lot of stock answers that don't generally answer your questions very well at all.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and for providing your feedback here! This is really helpful for us. Our team has reached out regarding this - but if you have any additional concerns or feedback - please let us know! Help@smile.io :)

7figures Toys & Collectibles

I use this app to help me build customer loyalty. The system integrates easily and functions well. Using the free plan is enough to get the job done and well.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you so much for you review! We love hearing about your experience :)

P. Cottontail & Co.

The free tier has been great to get us going, but the prices jump steeply if you wish to upgrade features. The features we need are in the $199 a month tier, which is quite steep for what we are. Our customers are saying they never knew we had a loyalty program, we wish it was a little more obvious than a star at the bottom of our homepage. Hunting around for a similar program with more small business friendly pricing. (Not every business is a startup with crazy amounts of capital trying to scale up in ridiculous amounts of time )

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and feedback here! This is so valuable to us. Our team has been in touch regarding this💖

Stitch Wit

I use this app and it was simple and easy to set up. Customer service is amazing, and I really feel it has helped me convert more customers.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! 💖 We can't wait to watch as you grow your customer base!

Gourmesso Coffee

Smile.io has been amazingly easy to integrate and manage. Simple for our customers, extremely flexible in terms of rewards settings and referrals. And most importantly they have amazing customer support in case you ever do have a question. 5-STARS!

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your awesome review~ We're so happy to hear that you are finding the app easy to use! 💖

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 352 353
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 352 353