Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4870 reviews
4870 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
4870 reviews
January 5, 2023

Just getting started with it but it looks great and customer service is awesome. That's all I need. Try it out and if you need help, Jade is dope and patient.

Troublemakers
United States
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
Smile.io replied January 5, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving a review! It was wonderful assisting you today :)- Jade <3

January 4, 2023

Buena atención por medio del chatbot, te apoyan paso a paso para configurar tu tiendita, se los recomiendo

Contigo en Casa
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 months
Smile.io replied January 5, 2023

Muchas gracias por sus agradables palabras, y por su tiempo para escribir esta reseña! Estamos muy contentos de que estén satisfechos con nuestro soporte de live chat 😊

January 3, 2023

I am loving the app so far. Transferred from Stamped IO and a huge difference in performance and customer service. I was able to xfer all of my customers points and any assistance I needed the team was available in the chat. So far so great!

BLACK LIGHT CANDLES
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Smile.io replied January 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely review 💖 We are beyond glad that you found us!

January 2, 2023

It's great to use, and easy integrate with Shopify POS.
However, since we just transferred the POS system from another system to Shopify.
The customers who were transferred became guests on the app, so they can't redeem the points they earned in the old system until they make the first purchase with Shopify POS OR create an online account before making any purchase. *The team is working on this issue.
Overall, it's still a great app to use, and the customer service was professional and patient.

Leivine Wine & Spirits
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Smile.io replied January 4, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us - it helps us improve continuously and maintain our growth mindset. We're always here to assist and are definitely glad to know you find our app and customer service to be of the quality you described!
- the Smile Team :)

January 2, 2023

Easy to implement and very flexible. Support team is very responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend this app

Sole Provisions
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Smile.io replied January 4, 2023

It makes us extremely glad to know you've had such a seamless experience so far - we're here anytime to support you and we'll do our best to continue delivering that value for you and your customers in the future. Thank you for recommending us!
- the Smile Team :)

January 2, 2023

Fantastic app, Have it used for a while. Will continue to use it in the future. Highly recommended..

Beard and Bones
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Smile.io replied January 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your generous vote of confidence, knowing we have provided a consistently remarkable experience makes us very happy - we will keep up that work!
- the Smile Team :)

December 29, 2022

There is a free option which was a great place for us to start. Once we got a hang of it, it was super easy to use & works great for a small e-commerce

The Growers Exchange
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Smile.io replied December 29, 2022

Thanks for your review! We are so glad you found the app easy to use and you're enjoying all of the features!

- Hannah & The Smile Team :)

December 23, 2022

Its barely good enough considering it is free. There are issues with finding customers. The search is difficult and will only find exact, full matches. You cant just search by a first or last name. you have to have both.

The price offerings go from free to $50 to $200 a month. Which they need a lower cost option with features I could actually use. most of the feature even at the premium package just aren't useful.

Ashton Renee Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Smile.io replied December 29, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it! One of our team members has reached out to discuss your points made below.
- Hannah & The Smile Team :)

December 22, 2022

Decent features on the basic plan, but the main selling point is the customer service which is very helpful and responsive.

Tentsile
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Smile.io replied December 22, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! 🙏 We take pride in our customer service, if there’s anything else we can do, please let us know! Happy holidays! ✨

December 20, 2022

Lisa was amazing!! Helped with all my questions & was super nice! Highly recommend & the customer service was truly amazing!

Cosmic Babes Glitter
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Smile.io replied December 20, 2022

Thank you so much for this lovely review! It was a pleasure chatting with you and I'm so glad that I was able to help with all your questions today 💪✨

- Lisa & the Smile Team 💛