Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Loyalty points, rewards, & referrals to retain your customers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 4803 reviews

Kavee C&C cages

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 days

Amazing app easy to navigate. The customer support is very knowledgeable, quick in responding and very nice to work with.

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad that you are finding the app easy to use, and got the help you needed from our team. 💛 Nicole

Luxe Auto Concepts

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Jade is awesome at responding and getting me the info I need quickly! Super fast response time and always has the answer.

Developer reply

October 5, 2022

Jade is the best! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 😍

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

Na'vi Organics

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 3 years

Best value out of all the review apps, and good and speedy customer support!
Highly recommended... :)

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review! It was lovely chatting with you today 😊

Lisa - Smile Team ✨

Pulled Home

Location United States
Time spent using app About 6 hours

Andreandana was great! She sent me the resource I was looking for within minutes of me reaching out.

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate it! 💖

Wiggly Wigglers

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

This app allows us to easily set up a customer loyalty reward system. Setup was straight forward and everything just works well.

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! 😀 We really appreciate your feedback and wish you the best of luck! 💸

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

Bull City Fair Trade

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Just launched our program and had some minor hitches, but Lisa from Smile support was able to give us a bunch of information to help us!

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate it! 💖

Lestrouvaillesdejen

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 6 hours

merci bcp très gentil j'ai adoré le service à la clientèle merci bcp bcp bcp encore une fois :) merci

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Thanks for your kind words! We appreciate you and are overjoyed to hear of your positive experience with our customer service team! 😍

Merci pour vos mots gentils! Nous vous apprécions et sommes ravis d'apprendre votre expérience positive avec notre équipe de service à la clientèle ! 😍

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

Keen Beauty Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

So far so good! I sent a message to support over night and wa la, I had an answer the next morning! The app has been easy to use so far and I cant wait to start managing my customers.

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! The beauty of our global team is that we are proactive and provide solutions 24/7, so glad you were able to get the help you needed quickly! 💫 Wishing you all the best with your launch! 🚀

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

Vine and Grind

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I am still getting used to the app but my customers are loving the ease of use. I hope to enhance my utilization of the app very soon.

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are stoked to hear you customer feedback, ease of use is our main priority! 💪

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

Coffee & Cream

Location Egypt
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Very helpful support team, super easy to setup, we launched the programs in minutes. Thank you for your loyalty to your customers!

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

What amazing feedback! 😍 We are very thankful for testimonies like this one, these are literally our core values. ✨ Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we look forward to being a part of your continued success!

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️