Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

by Smile.io

Boost sales & retention with points, referrals, and pop ups

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 3474 reviews

Super Duper Candle Company

This app is absolutely excellent. I would most definitely recommend for all Shopify stores. Encourages repeat sales and allows your business to be modern and unique!

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we really appreciate it 🙌

Bold Body Apparel

This app is a great resource to engage our customers & help spread the word about our brand. Our customers love it because they earn $ back towards our store, and new customers love it because they get $ off their order!

Customer service is great & super helpful. Highly recommend

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

Thank you so much for your review ✨ I'm so glad we're able to help with customer engagement!

RJ Boutique Mx

I would like to use this app but I would like to know if I can change de lenguage to spanish and if the rewards points can be change for mexican pesos, thanks!

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Hey there! Currently our app is not fully translatable. You can absolutely change the currency to Mexican Pesos though! I'll send you over an email to help out! 😄

Freia247

Started using this when it first came out. It worked very well. But then without warning, the "free" features all became payable without prior warning.And it's not clear on the site what is under the free ways to reward. If something this drastic needs to happen for commercial reasons, there should be a way to "grandfather" existing clients or a proper communication protocol.

Updated: The team managed to resolve this glitch and reinstate what we originally signed up for. Great follow up!

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Hi there! Thank you for your review! We do 'grandfather' our existing clients' plans when changes are made - we'll send over an email to help out! 😊

RepairMedia

Its a good tool how-ever not many customers seem to use this.
Overall one of the best reward programs available.
it should check the social media interactions though to ensure buyers actually do them.

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Thanks so much for your honest review & feedback! Definitely helps us improve 💪

HSD Sports Nutrition

Es buena la app, solo que mucha informacion para el cliente no se puede poner en español, no hay forma

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Thank you for your review :) We'll sent you over an email to help out!

Daedream Cosmetics

This app is the bomb! The creation of the rewards program is so simple and easy! The upgrades look like they are worth all the money that they charge. Will get there one day!

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely review 💖 Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any help!

My Buddy Finder Shop

i really stand by this app! the point system is a fun way to get your customers to buy more and the refferals are great for new customers

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and this amazing review 💖

Showers Pass

We have been with them for three years, always supportive and during this time of crisis they have stepped up to the plate once again.
Thanks for the support

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely review, and your continued support of us 💖

BOWdometer by Toxon Technologies

We were looking for a solution to help drive referrals and Smile delivered. Great help from their sales and onboarding teams. 10/10. Would refer again.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thanks so much for your review ✨ So glad to hear that our sales/onboarding team were able to help!