Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

by Smile.io

Boost sales & retention with points, referrals, and pop ups

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 3430 reviews

RepairMedia

Its a good tool how-ever not many customers seem to use this.
Overall one of the best reward programs available.
it should check the social media interactions though to ensure buyers actually do them.

HSD Sports Nutrition

Es buena la app, solo que mucha informacion para el cliente no se puede poner en español, no hay forma

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Thank you for your review :) We'll sent you over an email to help out!

Daedream Cosmetics

This app is the bomb! The creation of the rewards program is so simple and easy! The upgrades look like they are worth all the money that they charge. Will get there one day!

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely review 💖 Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any help!

My Buddy Finder Shop

i really stand by this app! the point system is a fun way to get your customers to buy more and the refferals are great for new customers

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and this amazing review 💖

Showers Pass

We have been with them for three years, always supportive and during this time of crisis they have stepped up to the plate once again.
Thanks for the support

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely review, and your continued support of us 💖

BOWdometer by Toxon Technologies

We were looking for a solution to help drive referrals and Smile delivered. Great help from their sales and onboarding teams. 10/10. Would refer again.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thanks so much for your review ✨ So glad to hear that our sales/onboarding team were able to help!

SeeandWear

Awesome app and support. It will increase the customer retention and repeat purchases. Thanks for this wonderful app.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review ✨ So glad to hear!

TroisPetitsLou

Best app ever!Easy to use and install in the main menu!Almost all app are widgets... this one can be install in the menu by a link !!! A1custome services she help me alot to install the link even tho it was super easy to do with her explanation! :))
Only thing is.... its not available in french...
if your looking for english this is definitely the best app ever

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thanks so much for your lovely review! 💖 We'll let you know as soon as our French version comes out!

Lejonjon

Really like the app, it would be great to see an option to reward customers for each review that they complete on a product that they have purchased. Is this possible for the future?

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Hey there! Thanks so much for your review! ✨ We've sent over an email to help out!

Your fluffy store

easy to use and very helpful overall very happy to have found about about this app im using it for my new website

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thanks so much for your 5 star review! Best of luck with your new website 🙌

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 342 343
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 342 343