Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

by Smile.io

Points & referrals. Attract & retain your most loyal customers

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 3872 reviews

Resilient Nutrition

Really impressed with features and ease of setup and use. We wanted something different from the usual subscription model and that would allow our customers to be advocates. This does all of that in one place.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review 🌟So glad to hear that Smile was easy to set-up, and we're also looking forward to engaging your customers!

BK Variety Market

I have tried may apps for rewards, but I must say that the professional look and feel of the Smile app makes the decision easy. On top of that, the awesome, quick customer support is great! There are some app providers that want the $, some that have a cutting-edge options, but not many who combine both of those things with great people who will take the extra step to help you grow. Smile is one of those that do.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

This brightens up our day in the support team! Thank you so much for the kind review and we are so happy to have you here!

This is good fun

Great app, easy to use, does a great job integrating into the theme. Would highly recommend this app based on what is possible through the free tier.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear you've found Smile to be amazing 🤩

Lalviv

Love the look and feel of this app. I'm excited to test the loyalty program out on my customers. Thanks Smile :)

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback! 🙌 We're so excited to see your store grow with Smile :)

Unitrolli

Easy to set up and definitely is a good apps for a new started up store or business. Just installed it and will try the outcome in future. Keep it on

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thanks so much for your review! 🌟 We're so glad to hear that you're loving the app! :)

瑞士寶寶

customer service is amazing, highly recommend! the reward system is easy to use. we love this app very much!

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review 🤩

Jebnalak - جبنالك

the best loyalty App you can use with Shopify, the expertize available 24/7 for client, thank you Smile io Team :)

Developer reply

May 1, 2021

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear you've found Smile to be amazing 🤩

Survival Frog

Our customers LOVE smile. And SMILE has been great to work with to help us with our needs as a company. Keep up the great work, and thank you!

Developer reply

May 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and that your customers are loving Smile! 😄

BearEatsBar

Very nice app, especially when you're just starting out. Also very quick, helpful and useful customer support. My questions were answered in no time! Thanks.

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

This brightens up our day in the support team! Thank you so much for the kind review and we are so happy to have you here!

LIVIN' LIFE

This app is super easy to setup. It is easy for my customers to navigate. And I LOVE how it connects with Shopify POS!!!

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We're so excited to have you here as a Smile merchant!